Media team

Media team

Find the right media team member for the area you are covering

Also on KPMG.com

Sorrelle Harper - Head of Corporate Communications

Tel: +44 (0)20 7694 8527

Mobile: +44 (0)7932 078 218

Email: sorrelle.harper@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Zoe Sheppard - Head of the Press Office - Tax, Management and Risk Consulting

Tel: +44 (0)11 7905 4337

Mobile: +44 (0)77 7073 7994

Email: zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Lauren Kemp - Senior Executive Secretary

Tel: +44 (0)20 7311 8931

Email: lauren.kemp@kpmg.co.uk

Margot Cowhig - Senior PR Manager – Audit, Policy & Government

Tel: +44 (0)20 7694 4246

Mobile: +44 (0)79 2027 4856

Email: margot.cowhig@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Katy Broomhead - Senior PR Manager - Transactions, Restructuring, Enterprise and Regional PR Leader (North West)

Tel: +44 (0)16 1246 4623

Mobile: +44 (0)78 2453 7963

Email: katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Frances Shennan – Senior PR Manager – Industry Sector PR Lead (Energy & Property)  (on leave) 

Tel: +44 (0)121 3352575

Mobile: +44 (0)75 8420 2794

Email: frances.shennan@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Jessica Liebmann - PR Manager –Tax, Economics & Retail

Tel: +44 (0)20 73113245

Mobile: +44 (0)75 5113 5778

Email: jessica.liebmann@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Nahidur Rahman - Senior PR Manager – Living Wage and Sector PR lead (Tech, Government, Infrastructure and Transport)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7694 8812

Mobile: +44 (0)73 9376 0775

Email: nahidur.rahman@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on twitter 

 

Christina Bridge – PR Manager – Banking, Insurance, Investment Management & Pensions

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7311 4252

Mobile: +44 (0)77 8950 4905

Email: christina.bridge@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Angela Pink - Communications Executive – People and Corporate Responsibility

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7694 2679

Mobile: +44 (0) 750 010 0257

Email: angela.pink@kpmg.co.uk

Regions

Emma Murray - PR Manager - Tech City & the London Region

Tel:  +44 20 7694 6506

Mobile:  +44 (0)79 5662 9361

Email: emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on twitter

 

Alison Anderson - PR Manager - Enterprise & the North East Region

Tel: +44 113 254 2980

Mobile: +44 (0)7 73345 3065

Email: alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Helen Jackson – Corporate communications assistant manager – Healthcare and life sciences  & South West and Wales region

Tel: +44 (0)118 3731479

Mobile: +44 (0) 790111 5649

Email: helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk 

Connect on LinkedIn

 

Phil Addicott – PR for Scotland 

Tel: +44 (0)141 333 9585

Mobile: +44 (0)7824 666956

Email: phil.addicott@bigpartnership.co.uk

 

Jo Chileshe – Corporate Communications Assistant Manager - Industrial Manufacturing & the Midlands region

Tel: +44 (0)121 232 3343

Mobile: +44 (0)7919 211 803

Email: jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

KPMG’s new-look website

KPMG’s new-look website