Media team

KPMG UK media team

Find the right media team member for the area you are covering

1000

Also on KPMG.com

Sorrelle Harper - Head of Corporate Communications

T : +44 (0)20 7694 8527

M : +44 (0)7932 078 218

E : sorrelle.harper@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Zoe Sheppard - Head of the Press Office

T : +44 (0)117 905 4337

M : +44 (0)7770 737 994

E : zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Sam Wallis - Executive Secretary

T : +44 (0)20 7694 5698

M : +44 (0)7920 870 576

E : sam.wallis@kpmg.co.uk

Services

People and Corporate Responsibility

Angela Pink - Communications Assistant Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 2679

M : +44 (0)7500 100 257

E : angela.pink@kpmg.co.uk

 

Management and Risk Consulting

Gill Carson – Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 3078 4189

M : +44 (0)7768 635 843

E : gill.carson@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Tax and Economics

Jessica Liebmann - Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7311 3245

M : +44 (0)7551 135 778

E : jessica.liebmann@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Audit and People

Louis Clark – Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 8957

M : +44 (0)7770 644 382

E : louis.clark@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Brexit

Paul Middleton – Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 2180

M : +44 (0)7387 257 543

E : paul.middleton@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Industries

Banking, Insurance, Investment Management & Pensions

Christina Bridge – Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7311 4252

M : +44 (0)7789 504 905

E : christina.bridge@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Living Wage and Industry Sector PR lead (Tech, Government, Infrastructure and Transport)

Nahidur Rahman - Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 8812

M : +44 (0)7393 760 775

E : nahidur.rahman@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Telecoms, Media, Education and Local Government

Alastair Henry

T : +44 (0)161 235 0320

M : +44 (0)7738 206 847

E : alastair.henry@citypress.co.uk

 

Energy & Natural Resources

Ann Burton - Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7311 6497

M : +44 (0)7467 339 719

E : ann.burton@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Retail, Consumer Markets, Customer, Real Estate & Housing

Simon Wilson – Communications Assistant Manager

T : +44 (0)207 311 6651

M : +44 (0)7785 373 397

E : simon.wilson@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Regions

Enterprise & the North East Region and Family Offices

Alison Anderson - Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)113 254 2980

M : +44 (0)7733 453 065

E : alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Tech City and the London Region, and Trade & SMEs

Emma Murray - Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506

M : +44 (0)7956 629 361

E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Healthcare and Life Sciences & South West and Wales region

Helen Jackson – Communications Assistant Manager

T : +44 (0)118 373 1479

M : +44 (0)7901 115 649

E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Industrial Manufacturing & the Midlands region

Jo Chileshe – Communications Assistant Manager

T : +44 (0)121 232 3343

M : +44 (0)7919 211 803

E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

Follow on Twitter

 

Transactions, Restructuring, Enterprise and Regional PR Leader (North West)

Katy Broomhead - Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)16 1246 4623

M : +44 (0)7824 537 963

E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Scotland

Phil Addicott – PR for Scotland

T : +44 (0)141 333 9585

M : +44 (0)7824 666 956

E : phil.addicott@bigpartnership.co.uk

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

KPMG’s new-look website

KPMG has launched a state of the art digital platform that enhances your experience and provides improved access to our content and our people, whatever device you are on.

 
Read more