Find a family business adviser | KPMG | AU

Find a family business adviser near you

Find a family business adviser

From the boardroom to the kitchen table, KPMG business advisers work with companies to address the needs of the business – and the family.

KPMG advisers work with companies to address the needs of the business, and the family.

Contact us

Contact a family business adviser in your State or Territory for further information about our services.

 

Adelaide


Ashley Miller
Partner
+61 8 8236 3316
amiller1@kpmg.com.au

Gold Coast


Aaron Street
Partner
+61 7 3233 3138
astreet@kpmg.com.au

Melbourne


Dominic Pelligana
Partner
+61 3 9288 6386
dpelligana@kpmg.com.au

Western Sydney


David Pring

Partner
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au

Brisbane


Bill Noye
Partner
+61 7 3233 3253
wnoye@kpmg.com.au

Hobart


Matthew Wallace
Partner
+61 3 6230 4037
mgwallace@kpmg.com.au

Perth


Agnes Vacca
Partner
+61 8 9263 7211
avacca@kpmg.com.au

Wollongong


Warwick Shanks

Partner
+61 2 4231 5355
wshanks@kpmg.com.au

Darwin


Kristy Rees
Partner
+61 8 8982 9037
kristyrees@kpmg.com.au

Launceston


Michael Hine
Partner
+61 3 6337 3721
mhine@kpmg.com.au

Sydney


Leanne Hegarty
Partner
+61 2 9335 7397
lhegarty@kpmg.com.au

 

Running a family business

Being a part of a family business can often be a lonely place, with unique challenges.

 
Read more

Family business services

Your business has a unique element that no other business has — the aspect of the family.

 
Read more
Family businesses model graphic

Family business blog

Insight around some of the topics that we’ve seen family businesses grapple with.

 
Read more

Connect with us