2016 CEO Outlook press conference live stream | KPMG | ZA

Watch the 2016 CEO Outlook press conference live from the World Economic Forum in Tianjin, China

2016 CEO Outlook press conference live stream

Available via livestream, tune in at 3:30pm CST / 8:30am BST / 3:30am EDT to watch John Veihmeyer, Chairman, KPMG International, and Honson To, Co-Chairman, KPMG China, discuss the global and China results of the 2016 CEO Outlook at the World Economic Forum Annual Meeting of the New Champions in Tianjin, China.

1000

Contact

Also on KPMG.com

2016 CEO Outlook

KPMG’s 2016 Global CEO Outlook study provides a vivid image of global CEOs’ expectations for business growth, the challenges they face and their strategies to chart organizational success. And this time round it includes a South African viewpoint.

 
Read more

© 2017 KPMG International Cooperative (“KPMG International”), a Swiss entity. Member firms of the KPMG network of independent firms are affiliated with KPMG International. KPMG International provides no client services. No member firm has any authority to obligate or bind KPMG International or any other member firm vis-à-vis third parties, nor does KPMG International have any such authority to obligate or bind any member firm. All rights reserved.

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit