Our footprint | KPMG | GLOBAL
close
Share with your friends

Our footprint

Our footprint

To serve clients around the world we move insights, ideas, knowledge, methods and people to wherever they are needed.

Our global network of firms can help you address your most critical challenges.

Argentina
Andrea Oteiza Centron (aoteiza@kpmg.com.ar)
KPMG in Argentina
+54 11 4316 5700
Bouchard 710 - 3rd Fl, Buenos Aires, C1106ABL
Ireland
Mark Collins (mark.collins@kpmg.ie)
KPMG in Ireland
+353 1 410 1000
1 Stokes Place, St. Stephen's Green, Dublin, 2
Singapore
Satyanarayan Ramamurthy (sramamurthy@kpmg.com.sg)
KPMG in Singapore
+65 6213 3388
16 Raffles Quay #22-00, Hong Leong Building, Singapore, 048581
Australia
Ronan Gilhawley (rgilhawley@kpmg.com.au)
KPMG Australia
+61 2 9335 7000
10 Shelley Street, Sydney, 2000
Italy
Giulio Carlo Dell'Amico (gdellamico@kpmg.it)
KPMG in Italy
39 02 67 6431
Via Vittor Pisani 27, Milan, 20124
South Africa
Carol Read (carol.read@kpmg.co.za)
KPMG in South Africa
+27 11 647 7111
KPMG Crescent, 85 Empire Road, Parktown, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2193
Austria
Wolfgang Ritzberger (writzberger@kpmg.at)
KPMG in Austria
+43 664 81 61 143
Porzellangasse 51
1090 Wien
Japan
Koichi Iguchi (koichi.iguchi@jp.kpmg.com)
KPMG in Japan
+81 3 3548 5384
OTEMACHI FINANCIAL CITY North Tower, 1-9-5 Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 100-0004
South Korea
Dong Seok (Derek) Lee (dongseoklee@kr.kpmg.com)
KPMG in South Korea
82 2 2112 0100
10th Floor,Gangnam Finance Center, 152, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06236
Brazil
Augusto CS Sales (asales@kpmg.com.br)
KPMG in Brazil
+55 21 3515 9400
Av. Almirante Barroso, 52, 4th Floor, Rio de Janeiro, 20031000
Luxembourg
Alexis Wolf (wolf@kpmg.lu)
KPMG in Luxembourg
352 22 51 51 1
39, Avenue JF Kennedy, Luxembourg, Luxembourg, L-1855, alexis
Spain
Guillermo Padilla Fernandez (gpadilla@kpmg.es)
KPMG in Spain
+34 91 4563 400
Edificio Torre Europa, Paseo de la Castellana, 95, Madrid, 28046
Canada
Matthew R Tedford (mtedford@kpmg.ca)
KPMG in Canada
+1 416 777 8500
Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay Street, Suite 4600, Toronto, M5H 2S5
Malaysia
Siewmei Chan (siewmeichan@kpmg.com.my)
KPMG in Malaysia
60 3 7721 3388
KPMG Level 10, KPMG Tower, 8, First Avenue, Petalling Jaya, Selangor, 47800
Sweden
Sofia Gedeon (sofia.gedeon@kpmg.se)
KPMG in Sweden
+46 8 723 9100
Tegelbacken 4 A, Stockholm, S-103 23
China
Christoph Zinke (czinke@kpmg.com)
KPMG China
+852 2522 6022
8th Floor, Prince's Building, 10 Chater Road, Hong Kong
Mexico
Oscar Silva (osilva@kpmg.com.mx)
KPMG in Mexico
+52 55 5246 8300
Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho 176, Reforma Social, Mexico City, 11650
Switzerland
Andreas Besel (andreasbesel@kpmg.com)
KPMG in Switzerland
41 22 704 15 15
KPMG AG
Badenerstrasse 172
CH-8036 Zürich
Denmark
Kaare Damgaard (kdamgaard@kpmg.com)
KPMG in Denmark
45 7070 7760
Dampfaergevej 28, Copenhagen, 2100
Netherlands
Roger van den Heuvel (vandenheuvel.roger@kpmg.nl)
Gert-Jan An (antvelink.gert-jan@kpmg.nl)
KPMG in Netherlands
+31 20 656 7890
KPMG Gebouw, Laan van Langerhuize 1, Amstelveen
Thailand
Phatanaphibul Narisara (narisara@kpmg.co.th)
KPMG in Thailand
66 2 677 2000
48th Floor, Empire Tower, 1 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand, 10120
Finland
Tomas Granvik (tomas.granvik@kpmg.fi)
KPMG in Finland
+358 20 760 3000
Töölönlahdenkatu 3 A, FIN-00101, Helsinki, 00100
New Zealand
Simon M Hunter (simonhunter@kpmg.co.nz)
KPMG in New Zealand
64 9 367 5800
18 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Auckland, 1140
Turkey
Raymond Timmer (raymondtimmer@kpmg.com)
KPMG in Turkey
+90 216 681 9000
Ruzgarli Bahce Mh, Kavak Sok, No: 29 Kavacik Beykoz, Istanbul, 34805
France
Didier Descombes (ddescombes@kpmg.fr)
KPMG in France
+33 1 5568 8666
Tour EQHO – 2 avenue Gambetta, Paris, La Défense, Hauts de Seine, 92066
Norway
Lars Thurmann-Moe (lars.thurmann.moe@kpmg.no)
KPMG in Norway
47 04063
KPMG Huset - Sørkedalsveien 6, Oslo, 0369
United Kingdom
Nicholas Griffin (nicholas.griffin@kpmg.co.uk)
KPMG in the UK
+44 20 7311 1000, 15 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5GL
Germany
Philipp Ostermeier (postermeier@kpmg.com)
KPMG in Germany
+49 89 9282 00
Ganghoferstraße 29, 80339, München, Süd, 80339
Russia
Alexey Nazarov (anazarov@kpmg.ru)
KPMG in Russia
+7 495 937 4477
Naberezhnaya Tower Complex, Block C, 10 Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya, Moscow, 123317
United States
Alex R Miller (amiller@kpmg.com)
KPMG in the US
+1 312 665 5000
Aon Center, 200 E. Randolph Drive, Suite 5500, Chicago, IL 60601, United States, 60601-6436
India
Utkarsh Palnitkar (utkarshp@kpmg.com)
KPMG in India
+91 22 3989 6000
Lodha Excelus, Apollo Mills Compound, NM Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai, 400011
Saudi Arabia
Arvind Singhi (asinghi@kpmg.com)
KPMG in Saudi Arabia
+966 11 874 8500
KPMG Tower, Salahudeen Street, Riyadh, 11663
Vietnam
Cong Ai Nguyen (acnguyen@kpmg.com.vn)
KPMG in Vietnam
84 4 3946 1600
15 Nguyen Hue Street, 10th Level, Sunwah Tower, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam