U.S. report of textile, apparel imports from China | KPMG | GLOBAL
close
Share with your friends

U.S. report of textile, apparel imports from China

U.S. report of textile, apparel imports from China

The U.S. International Trade Commission (ITC) today released a report about textile and apparel imports from China during 2017.

1000

Related content

The report, Textile and Apparel Imports from China: Statistical Reports, Annual Compilation 2017 [PDF 3.14 MB] was requested by the Ways and Means Committee of the U.S. House of Representatives. The ITC report is an annual compilation of prior reports (published every two weeks), with the data in the report shown on an annual and quarterly basis, by category, and by Harmonized Tariff Schedule (HTS) 10-digit subheadings. This is the ninth annual report prepared by the ITC.

For more information on this topic or to learn more about KPMG’s Trade & Customs Services, contact:

 

Doug Zuvich

Partner, Global Practice Leader

T: 312-665-1022

E: dzuvich@kpmg.com

 

Andy Siciliano

Partner, National Practice Leader

T: 631-425-6057

E: asiciliano@kpmg.com

 

Irina Vaysfeld

Principal

T: 212-872-2973

E: ivaysfeld@kpmg.com

 

Robert Waldrop

Principal

T: 212-954-8117 

E: rwaldrop@kpmg.com

 

Christopher Young

Principal

T: 312-665-3229

E: christopheryoung@kpmg.com

 

George Zaharatos

Principal

T: 404-222-3292

E: gzaharatos@kpmg.com

John L. McLoughlin

Principal, East Coast Leader

T: 267-256-2614

E: jlmcloughlin@kpmg.com

 

Luis (Lou) Abad

Principal, WNT

T: 212-954-3094

E: labad@kpmg.com

 

Amie Ahanchian

Managing Director

T: 202-533-3247

E: aahanchian@kpmg.com

 

Gisele Belotto

Managing Director

T: 305-913-2779

E: gbelotto@kpmg.com

 

Andy Doornaert

Managing Director

T: 313-230-3080

E: adoornaert@kpmg.com

 

Jessica Libby

Managing Director

T: 612-305-5533

E: jlibby@kpmg.com

© 2018 KPMG LLP, a Delaware limited liability partnership and the U.S. member firm of the KPMG network of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Cooperative (“KPMG International”), a Swiss entity. All rights reserved.

The KPMG logo and name are trademarks of KPMG International. KPMG International is a Swiss cooperative that serves as a coordinating entity for a network of independent member firms. KPMG International provides no audit or other client services. Such services are provided solely by member firms in their respective geographic areas. KPMG International and its member firms are legally distinct and separate entities. They are not and nothing contained herein shall be construed to place these entities in the relationship of parents, subsidiaries, agents, partners, or joint venturers. No member firm has any authority (actual, apparent, implied or otherwise) to obligate or bind KPMG International or any member firm in any manner whatsoever. The information contained in herein is of a general nature and is not intended to address the circumstances of any particular individual or entity. Although we endeavor to provide accurate and timely information, there can be no guarantee that such information is accurate as of the date it is received or that it will continue to be accurate in the future. No one should act on such information without appropriate professional advice after a thorough examination of the particular situation. For more information, contact KPMG's Federal Tax Legislative and Regulatory Services Group at: + 1 202 533 4366, 1801 K Street NW, Washington, DC 20006.

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit