Industrial manufacturing global network | KPMG | GLOBAL
close
Share with your friends

Industrial manufacturing global network

Industrial manufacturing global network

KPMG's industrial manfuacturing global team.

1000

Related content



Australia


Slapp, Cameron

cslapp@kpmg.com.au

+61 2 9335 7258

back to top


Canada


Brown, Tammy

tammybrown@kpmg.ca

+1416 777 8344

back to top


China


Meyring, Norbert

norbert.meyring@kpmg.com

+862122122707

back to top


France


Souchet, Stéphane

ssouchet@kpmg.fr

+33155683390

back to top



Germany


Heynitz, Harald von

hheynitz@kpmg.com

+49 89 9282-1201

back to top


Italy


Bontempi, Andrea

abontempi@kpmg.it

+390514392611

back to top


Japan


Matsushita, Osamu

Osamu.Matsushita@jp.kpmg.com

+81335485399

back to top


South Korea


Jo, Ja-Young

jjo@kr.kpmg.com

+82 2 2112 0124

back to top


Spain


Castello Sanz, Miguel Angel

mcastello@kpmg.es

+34914566065

back to top


United Kingdom


Cooper, Stephen

Stephen.Cooper@KPMG.co.uk

+44 20 73118838

back to top


United States


Heckler, Brian

bheckler@kpmg.com

+1 312 665 2693

back to top

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit