KPMG’s Industry 4.0 Global Team | KPMG | GLOBAL
close
Share with your friends

KPMG’s Industry 4.0 Global Team

KPMG’s Industry 4.0 Global Team

KPMG’s Industry 4.0 growing global team.

1000

Related content



Australia


Jackson, Matthew

mjackson3@kpmg.com.au

+61 3 9838 4296

back to top


Brazil


Rios, Cristiano C

cristianorios@kpmg.com.br

+551139404306

back to top


Canada


McDonald, Grant J.

GMcDonald@kpmg.ca

+1 613 212 3613

Matthew, Donald J.

DMatthew@kpmg.ca

+1 604 455 4002

back to top


China


Seitz, Michael

michael.seitz@kpmg.com

+862122124057

Liu, Abel Y.P.

abelliu@kpmg.com.tw

+886281016666 x 05653

back to top


Finland


Aro, Markku

markku.aro@kpmg.fi

+358207672001

back to top


France


Soussan, Michael

msoussan@kpmg.fr

+33155687194

back to top



Germany


Saier, Martin

msaier@kpmg.com

+49 89 9282-1819

Amadori, Daniela

damadori@kpmg.com

+49 89 9282-1156

back to top


Hungary


Kiss, Péter

Peter.Kiss@kpmg.hu

+3618877384

back to top



India


Mithe, Ravind

ravind@Kpmg.Com

+912261349200 x 7202662

back to top


Israel


Michael, Roni

ronimichael@kpmg.com

+972 (3) 684 8585

Malek, Nir

nirmalek@kpmg.com

+97236848000

back to top


Italy


Trojan, Alessandro

atrojan@kpmg.it

+39011836036

back to top


Japan


Chida, Naoko

naoko.chida@jp.kpmg.com

+81 3 35485111

back to top


Korea


Park, Mun-Gu

mungupark@kr.kpmg.com

+82-10-9250-0571

back to top


Netherlands


Le Clef, Bart

leClef.Bart@kpmg.nl

+31 20 656 8384

back to top


New Zealand


Hunter, Simon

simonhunter@kpmg.co.nz

+64 9 367 5811

back to top


Portugal


Mascarenhas, Fernando

femascarenhas@kpmg.com

+244227280102

back to top


Singapore


Ramamurthy, Satya

sramamurthy@kpmg.com.sg

+65 6213 2060

back to top


Slovakia


Laco, Peter

placo@kpmg.sk

+421259984804

back to top


Spain


Cristeto Blasco, Begoña

bcristeto@kpmg.es

+34914513223

Queizan Garcia, Marta

mqueizan@kpmg.es

+34914513009

back to top


Turkey


Ercin, Serkan

sercin@kpmg.com

+902123166000

back to top


United Kingdom


Harris, Phillip

Philip.Harris@KPMG.co.uk

+44 20 76942745

back to top


United States


Logan, Eric

ericlogan@kpmg.com

+1 216 875 8191

Gates, Douglas K

dkgates@kpmg.com

+1 404 222 3609

Hendricks, Michele L Haffner

mhhendricks@kpmg.com

+1 203 406 8071

Corlis, Greg A

gcorlis@kpmg.com

+1 404 221 2390

Thompson, Jerry

jerrythompson@kpmg.com

+1 949 431 7374

back to top

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit