Contacts - Tax impacts of warranty clauses | KPMG | GLOBAL

Contacts

Contacts

A list of the M&A Tax teams that contributed to the study.

1000

Related content

Contacts - Tax impacts of warranty clauses
KPMG Australia
Angus Wilson
+61293358288
arwilson@kpmg.com.au

KPMG in Mexico
Carlos Vargas
+52 (55) 52468485
carlosvargas@kpmg.com.mx

Pablo RodrigoVelázquez
+52 (55) 5246 8437
rodrigovelazquez@kpmg.com.mx

KPMG in Belgium
Hannes Laloo
+3227083987            
hlaloo@kpmg.com
KPMG in the Netherlands
Bernard Van Gerrevink
+33 (0)1 47 38 16 84
bernard.vangerrevink@fidal.com
KPMG in Brazi
lMarcus Vinicius de Oliveira
+55 11 3940 3277
moliveira@kpmg.com.br

KPMG in Singapore
ChiuWu Hong
+ 65 6213 2569
wchiu@kpmg.com.sg 

Simon Clark
+ 656213 2152
simonclark1@kpmg.com.sg

KPMG China
John Gu
+ 86 (10) 8508 7095
john.gu@kpmg.com

Christopher Xing
+ 86 (10) 8508 7072
christopher.xing@kpmg.com

Josephine Jiang
+ 86 (10) 8508 7511
josephine.jiang@kpmg.com

KPMG in South Africa
Michael Rudnicki 
+ 27 (0)83 377 6492
Michael.Rudnicki@kpmg.co.za 

Jenna Mason 
+ 27 (0)63 682 1387
Jenna.Mason@kpmg.co.za

FIDAL
Mikaël Maheust
+33 (0)1 47 38 88 98
Mikael.maheust@fidal.com

Louis-Emmanuel Ruggiu
+33 (0)1 55 68 16 35
Louis-emmanuel.ruggiu@fidal.com

South Korea
Ihn Byung-Choon 
+ 82 2 2112 0951
bihn@kr.kpmg.com

KPMG in Finland
Jaakko Jarvinen
+ 358 20760 3919
jaakko.jarvinen@kpmg.fi

Jyrki Holla
+ 358 20760 3242
Jyrki.holla@kpmg.fi

KPMG in Spain
Alvarode Silva Urquijo
+ 34 91 456 34 62
asilva@kpmg.es

Carlos Marin Pizarro
+34 91 456 59 62
c arlosmarin@kpmg.es

KPMG in Germany
Stefan Kochs
+49 211 475-7319
skochs@kpmg.com

KPM in Switzerland
Claudia Schaub 
+41 58 249 30 13
cschaub@kpmg.com

Gernot Zitter 
+41 58 249 67 30
gzitter@kpmg.com

KPMG in Hong Kong
Darren Bowdern
+852 28267166
darren.bowdern@kpmg.com

KPMG in the UK
James Madams
+44(0) 20 7311 4824
james.madams@kpmg.co.uk

Philip Brook
+44 (0) 20 7311 4865
philip.brook@kpmg.co.uk

KPMG in India
Prinut Shah
+918049255353
prinut@kpmg.com
KPMG in the US
Russell Pinilis
212-954-3098
rpinilis@kpmg.com

KPMG in Indonesia
Pierre Abraham
+62 (0) 21 570 4888
Abraham.Pierre@kpmg.co.id

Jacob Zwaan
+62 (0) 21 570 4877
jacob.zwaan@kpmg.co.id

KPMG in Vietnam
Ninh Van Hien 
+84 (8) 3821 9266
ninhvanhien@kpmg.com.vn

Richard Stapley-Oh 
+84 (8) 3821 9266
rstapleyoh@kpmg.com.vn

KPMG in Japan
Megumi Ishihara
813-6229-8191
megumi.ishihara@jp.kpmg.com
 

Tax impacts of warranty clauses in cross-border share deals - Comparative survey 2017

Tax impacts of warranty clauses in cross-border share deals - Comparative survey 2017

This study compares the different tax treatments that may be applied to the amounts paid/received under warranty clauses.

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit