FinTech: meet the team | KPMG | GLOBAL

Fintech: Meet the team

Fintech: Meet the team

Meet KPMG’s Global Fintech team

1000

Related content

Top view casual meeting
Global Co-Lead

Ian Pollari, Global Co-Lead

KPMG Australia
+61 2 9335 8408
ipollari@kpmg.com.au

 

Murray Raisbeck, Global Co-Lead

KPMG in the UK
+44 20 73115910
murray.raisbeck@kpmg.co.uk

Brazil

Oliver Cunningham

KPMG in Brazil
+551139403115
oecunningham@kpmg.com.br

 
Canada

John Armstrong

KPMG in Canada
+1 416 777 3009
wjohnarmstrong@kpmg.ca

 
China

Simon Gleave

KPMG China
+861085087007
simon.gleave@kpmg.com

Arthur Wang

KPMG China
+861085087104
arthur.wang@kpmg.com

James McKeogh

KPMG China (Hong Kong)
+85228475018
james.g.mckeogh@kpmg.com

 
Cyprus

Pangratios Vanezis

KPMG in Cyprus
+35722209000
pangratios.vanezis@kpmg.com.cy

 
Denmark

Bent Dalager

KPMG in Denmark
+4553753000
bdalager@Kpmg.Com

 
France

Mikael Ptachek

KPMG in France
+33155687209
mptachek@kpmg.fr

Fabrice Odent

KPMG in France
+33155687227
fodent@kpmg.fr

Germany

Sven Korschinowski

KPMG in Germany
+49 69 9587-4235
skorschinowski@kpmg.com

 
India

Neha Punater

KPMG in India
+912239896000
nehapunater@kpmg.com

 
Ireland

Anna Scally

KPMG in Ireland
+35314101240
anna.scally@kpmg.ie

 
Israel

Eileen Toledano

KPMG in Israel
+972-3-684-8000
etoledano@KPMG.com

Dorel Blitz

KPMG in Israel
+97236848000
dblitz@kpmg.com

Italy

Pasquale Ambrosio

KPMG in Italy
+3906809711
pambrosio@kpmg.it

 
Japan

Seiji Kamiya

KPMG in Japan
+81335485107
Seiji.Kamiya@jp.kpmg.com

 
Korea

Jae-Park Jo

KPMG in Korea
+82221127514
jaeparkjo@kr.kpmg.com

 
South Africa/Matchi

David Milligan

KPMG in South Africa/Matchi
+27609977174
david.milligan@matchi.biz

 
Malta

Russell Mifsud

KPMG in Malta
+35625631044
russellifsud@kpmg.com.mt

 
Bahrain

Feras Fakhro

KPMG in Bahrain
+973 17 224807
ffakhro@kpmg.com

 
Hungary

IldikoTaksz

KPMG in Hungary
+3618874144
Ildiko.Taksz@kpmg.hu

 
Luxembourg

Emilie Prodent

KPMG in Luxembourg
+3522251516238
emilie.prodent@kpmg.lu

Pascal Denis

KPMG in Luxembourg
+3522251517213
pascal.denis@kpmg.lu

Mexico

Maricarmen Garcia

KPMG in Mexico
+525552468300
maricarmengarcia@kpmg.com.mx

 
Nigeria

Boye Ademola

KPMG in Nigeria
+23412718963
Boye.Ademola@ng.kpmg.com

 
Norway

Clint Sookermany

KPMG in Norway
+4795261278
Clint.Sookermany@kpmg.no

 
Singapore

Tek Yew Chia

KPMG in Singapore
+6562133726
tekyewchia@kpmg.com.sg

 
South Africa

Joelene Pierce

KPMG in South Africa
+27116475455
joelene.pierce@kpmg.co.za

 
Spain

Carlos Trevijano

KPMG in Spain
+34914513028
ctrevijano@kpmg.es

 
Sweden

Marten Asplund

KPMG in Sweden
+46 8 7239445
marten.asplund@kpmg.se

Kenneth Sorensen

KPMG in Sweden
+46 8 7236177
kenneth.sorensen@kpmg.se

Switzerland

Matthias Bossardt

KPMG in Switzerland
+41 58 249 36 98
mbossardt@kpmg.com

 
Taiwan

Lin Wu

KPMG in Taiwan
+886281016666
lwu@kpmg.com.tw

Tracy Li

KPMG in Taiwan
+886281016666
tracyli@kpmg.com.tw

Netherlands

Ank van Wylick

KPMG in the Netherlands
+31206 567024
vanWylick.Ank@kpmg.nl

 
UAE

Umair Hameed

KPMG in the UAE
+97144248922
uhameed@kpmg.com

 
UK

Anton Ruddenklau

KPMG in the UK
+44 20 76942224
anton.ruddenklau@kpmg.co.uk

 

US

Sigrid Seibold

KPMG in the US
+1 212 954 1843
sigridseibold@kpmg.com

Anthony Rjeily

KPMG in the USA
+1 212 872 4449
arjeily@kpmg.com

Turkey

Servet Gozel

KPMG in Turkey
+902123166000
servetgozel@kpmg.com

 
Belgium

Pieter Herremans

KPMG in Belgium
+3227084881
pherremans@kpmg.com

 

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit