FinTech: meet the team | KPMG | GLOBAL

FinTech: meet the team

FinTech: meet the team

Meet the team of KPMG Global Fintech

1000

Related content

Top view casual meeting

Ian Pollari, Global Lead

KPMG in Australia
+61 2 9335 8408
ipollari@kpmg.com.au

Alexandre Rochegude

KPMG in Luxembourg
+3522251517400
alexandre.rochegude@kpmg.lu

Oliver Cunningham

KPMG in Brazil
+551139403115
oecunningham@kpmg.com.br

Pascal Denis

KPMG in Luxembourg
+3522251517213
pascal.denis@kpmg.lu

David Bolton

KPMG in Canada
+1 416 777 3877
dbolton@kpmg.ca

Francisco Lopez

KPMG in Mexico
+525552468300
franciscolopez3@kpmg.com.mx

Simon Gleave

KPMG in China
+861085087007
simon.gleave@kpmg.com

Boye Ademola

KPMG in Nigeria
+23412718963
Boye.Ademola@ng.kpmg.com

Arthur Wang

KPMG in China
+861085087104
arthur.wang@kpmg.com

Clint Sookermany

KPMG in Norway
+4795261278
Clint.Sookermany@kpmg.no

James McKeogh

KPMG in China (Hong Kong)
+85228475018
james.g.mckeogh@kpmg.com

Tek Yew Chia

KPMG in Singapore
+6562133726
tekyewchia@kpmg.com.sg

Pangratios Vanezis

KPMG in Cyprus
+35722209000
pangratios.vanezis@kpmg.com.cy

Joelene Pierce

KPMG in South Africa
+27116475455
joelene.pierce@kpmg.co.za

Bent Dalager

KPMG in Denmark
+4553753000
bdalager@Kpmg.Com

Pablo Orbiso

KPMG in Spain
+34914568053
pabloorbiso@kpmg.es

Mikael Ptachek

KPMG in France
+33155687209
mptachek@kpmg.fr

Marten Asplund

KPMG in Sweden
+46 8 7239445
marten.asplund@kpmg.se

Fabrice Odent

KPMG in France
+33155687227
fodent@kpmg.fr

Kenneth Sorensen

KPMG in Sweden
+46 8 7236177
kenneth.sorensen@kpmg.se

Sven Korschinowski

KPMG in Germany
+49 69 9587-4235
skorschinowski@kpmg.com

Matthias Bossardt

KPMG in Switzerland
+41 58 249 36 98
mbossardt@kpmg.com

Neha Punater

KPMG in India
+912239896000
nehapunater@kpmg.com

Lin Wu

KPMG in Taiwan
+886281016666
lwu@kpmg.com.tw

Anna Scally

KPMG in Ireland
+35314101240
anna.scally@kpmg.ie

Tracy Li

KPMG in Taiwan
+886281016666
tracyli@kpmg.com.tw

Eileen Toledano

KPMG in Israel
+972-3-684-8000
etoledano@KPMG.com

Ank van Wylick

KPMG in the Netherlands
+31206 567024
vanWylick.Ank@kpmg.nl

Dorel Blitz

KPMG in Israel
+97236848000
dblitz@kpmg.com

Umair Hameed

KPMG in the UAE
+97144248922
uhameed@kpmg.com

Pasquale Ambrosio

KPMG in Italy
+3906809711
pambrosio@kpmg.it

Jeremy Welch

KPMG in the UK
+44 20 73112527
jeremy.welch@kpmg.co.uk

Seiji Kamiya

KPMG in Japan
+81335485107
Seiji.Kamiya@jp.kpmg.com

Ann Armstrong

KPMG in the USA
+1 415 963 7861
annarmstrong@kpmg.com

Jae-Park Jo

KPMG in Korea
+82221127514
jaeparkjo@kr.kpmg.com

Anthony Rjeily

KPMG in the USA
+1 212 872 4449
arjeily@kpmg.com

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit