Global Complex Transactions Network

Global Complex Transactions Network

The network consists of a group of deal-hardened senior tax leaders with deep experience in large, complex mergers and other transactions around the world. Meet these leaders below.

Related content

group meeting

Global

Devon Bodoh

Global Complex Transactions Leader

dbodoh@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

Arco Verhulst

Global Head of Deal Advisory, M&A Tax

verhulst.arco@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

Rodney Lawrence

Global Head of International Tax

rlawrence@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

Australia

Peter Madden

Partner, KPMG in Australia

petermadden@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

Angus Wilson

Partner, KPMG in Australia

awilson@kpmg.com.au

LinkedIn

Canada

Jocelyn Blanchet

Partner, KPMG in Canada

jblanchet@kpmg.ca

LinkedIn

Tony Martin

Partner, KPMG in Canada

tonymartin@kpmg.ca

LinkedIn

Germany

Franz Prinz zu Hohenlohe

Partner, KPMG in Germany

franzhohenlohe@kpmg.com

Christian Janisch

Partner, KPMG in Germany

cjaenisch@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

The Netherlands

Willem Jan Paardekooper

Partner, KPMG in The Netherlands

paardekooper.willemjan@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

Wilbert Kannekens

Partner, KPMG in The Netherlands

kannekens.wilbert@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

United Kingdom

Robin Walduck

Partner, KPMG in the UK

robin.walduck@kpmg.co.uk

LinkedIn

Phil Brook

Partner, KPMG in the UK

philip.brook@kpmg.co.uk

LinkedIn

United States

Kevin Glenn

Partner, KPMG in the US

kglenn@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

Steve Lainoff

KPMG in the US

slainoff@kpmg.com

LinkedIn

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

KPMG's new digital platform

KPMG's new digital platform