Plug into our network

Plug into our network

The KPMG Global Sport Network consists of over 50 partners and close to 1,000 consultants worldwide working exclusively with sports clients.

1000

Related content

Plug on white wall

If you have any inquiries, you can connect with a local contact below or email sportsadvisory@kpmg.com.

 

Global

Andrea Sartori

Nicholas Oakley

 

Australia

Peter Ball | E: pball@kpmg.com.au

 

Belgium

Daniel Pairon | E: dpairon1@kpmg.com

 

Brazil

Andre Coutinho | E: acoutinho@kpmg.com.br

 

Canada

Joel Finlay | E: joelfinlay@kpmg.ca

 

Carribean

Gary Brough | E: gbrough@kpmg.tc

 

Czech Republic

Zdenek Tuma | E: ztuma@kpmg.cz

 

Finland

Minna Tuominen-Thuesen | E: minna.tuominen-thuesen@kpmg.fi

 

France

Jacques Boussuge | E: jboussuge@kpmg.fr

 

Germany

Vera-Carina Elter | E: veraelter@kpmg.com

 

Hong Kong

Alastair Graham | E: alastair.graham@kpmg.com

 

India

Jaideep Ghosh | E: jaideepghosh@kpmg.com

 

Italy

Riccardo Rosa | E: rrosa@kpmg.it 

 

Luxembourg

Frederic Raepers | E: frederic.raepers@kpmg.lu

 

Netherlands

Paul Adriani | E: Adriani.Paul@kpmg.nl

 

Portugal

Jorge Santos | E: jorgesantos@kpmg.com

 

Russia

Stepan Svetankov | E: ssvetankov@kpmg.ru

 

Spain

Juan Jose Cano Ferrer | E: jjcano@kpmg.es

 

Switzerland

Roger Neininger | E: rneininger@kpmg.com

 

United Kingdom

Jamie Freed | E: Jamie.Freed@KPMG.co.uk

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

KPMG's new digital platform

KPMG International has created a state of the art digital platform that enhances your experience, optimized to discover new and related content.