Sports advisory network | KPMG | GLOBAL
close
Share with your friends

Plug into our network

Plug into our network

The KPMG Global Sport Network consists of over 50 partners and close to 1,000 consultants worldwide working exclusively with sports clients.

1000

Related content

Plug on white wall

If you have any inquiries, you can connect with a local contact below or email sportsadvisory@kpmg.com.

 

Global

Andrea Sartori

Nicholas Oakley



Global Personal Development Program

KPMG has designed a unique Global Personal Development Program for athletes, coaches and parents to assist with their pathway before, during and after their sporting career.
Project leader: Simon Albrighton | E: simon.albrighton@kpmg.co.uk


 

Australia

Peter Ball | E: pball@kpmg.com.au

 

Belgium

Daniel Pairon | E: dpairon1@kpmg.com

 

Brazil

Sandro Silva | E: SFRodrigues@kpmg.com.br

 

Canada

Joel Finlay | E: joelfinlay@kpmg.ca

 

Carribean

Gary Brough | E: gbrough@kpmg.tc

 

Czech Republic

Zdenek Tuma | E: ztuma@kpmg.cz

 

Finland

Minna Tuominen-Thuesen | E: minna.tuominen-thuesen@kpmg.fi

 

France

Jacques Boussuge | E: jboussuge@kpmg.fr

 

Germany

Vera-Carina Elter | E: veraelter@kpmg.com

 

Hong Kong

Alastair Graham | E: alastair.graham@kpmg.com

 

India

Jaideep Ghosh | E: jaideepghosh@kpmg.com

 

Italy

Riccardo Rosa | E: rrosa@kpmg.it 

 

Luxembourg

Frederic Raepers | E: frederic.raepers@kpmg.lu

 

Netherlands

Paul Adriani | E: Adriani.Paul@kpmg.nl

 

Portugal

Fernando Mascarenhas | E: femascarenhas@kpmg.com

 

Russia

Stepan Svetankov | E: ssvetankov@kpmg.ru

 

Spain

Juan Jose Cano Ferrer | E: jjcano@kpmg.es

 

Switzerland

Pierre-Henri Pingeon | E: ppingeon@kpmg.com

 

United Kingdom

Jamie Freed | E: Jamie.Freed@KPMG.co.uk

 

United States of America

Kevin Guy | E: kguy@kpmg.com

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit