The 2016 Webcast Series - Around the world with KPMG's Global Tax Disputes & Controversy Network

The 2016 Webcast Series

Please find below details on past webcasts in this series.

Related content

In 2016 and beyond, taxpayers continue to address a variety of disputes issues around the world. New revenue authority initiatives and new critical issues are the main focus of this webcast series, as we visit key jurisdictions across the globe to provide you with what you need to know to stay current.

Today’s fast paced tax landscape is making it more challenging for global organizations to protect against, prepare for, and resolve disputes with tax authorities. Let our network help you navigate these challenging times.

Past webcasts from this series:

New developments in Ireland, Luxembourg and Switzerland

6 October 2016, 12-1pm EDT/ 6pm CEST

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

New developments in Nigeria, South Africa and Turkey

19 July 2016, 12-1pm EDT / 5pm WAT (Nigeria) / 6pm SAST(South Africa) / 7pm EEST (Turkey)

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

New developments in Australia, China and Malaysia

2 June 2016, 9-10am EST / 11pm AEST / 9pm CST / 9pm MYT

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

New developments in Argentina, Brazil and Mexico

13 April 2016, 12-1pm EDT / 1pm ART / 1pm BRT / 11am CDT

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

New developments in Canada, the UK and the US

23 February 2016, 12-1pm EST / 5-6pm GMT

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

KPMG's new digital platform

KPMG's new digital platform