“Investing in Vietnam” Webinar Series

“Investing in Vietnam” Webinar Series provides an opportunity to learn from KPMG experts.

8 June 2017, 3:00PM - 4:00PM, ICT

Register

Welcome to the “Investing in Vietnam” Webinar Series, which provides those interested in market entry issues and doing business in Vietnam and Southeast Asia with an opportunity to learn from KPMG experts.

Vietnam is considered one of the fastest and relatively stable-growing economies in Asia in recent years. With a stable political environment, low labor and operating costs, as well as promising economic prospects, Vietnam presents a dynamic market and an attractive destination for both foreign and private investors to participate in the economy.

KPMG has been operating in Vietnam since 1994. KPMG Vietnam’s partners and senior leadership have extensive experience guiding companies in market entry strategy.

Upcoming Webinars:

REGISTER today for our third webinar in the series, “Best Practices: Deals in Vietnam”

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 3:00pm Vietnam (GMT+7) / 4:00 pm HKT / 7:00 pm AEST / 9:00am BST

Past Webinars:

Thanks to everyone who has participated in our past two webinars. If you would like to refer back to the information shared in previous webinars, please see the links below.

Our previous webinars:

Topic Recording links Slide desks
Going for Gold - Investing in Vietnam Webinar #1 - Going for Gold - May 3, 2017 Webinar #1 - Slide deck
Privatizing SOEs, Implication for Foreign Investors Webinar #2 - Privatizing SOEs - May 18, 2017 Webinar #2 - Slide deck

For more information, please contact the Market Entry Group.

Contacts

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

Agenda

15:00 - 15:05   : Introductions
15:05 - 15:40   : Deals in Vietnam - a presentation by John Ditty
15:40 - 16:00   : Question & Answer Session
16:00              : End of webinar

Guide

Don’t miss these upcoming webinars:

Webinar Topic Date
1 Best Practice: Deals in Vietnam June 8, 2017

For more information, please contact the Market Entry Group.

Listen to previous webinars: