Our global TMT network | KPMG | TT
close
Share with your friends

Our global TMT network

Our global TMT network

KPMG's global Technology, Media and Telecommunications team.

1000

Related content

closeup-face

Leveraging deep insight and experience from a global network of member firms, KPMG professionals collaborate with telecommunications, media and technology companies to optimize business models, identify emerging opportunities, and address complex operational, compliance and risk related challenges.

Our extensive network of TMT industry professionals combine global perspective with in-depth industry knowledge to help companies adjust to today’s rapidly changing market. We understand the business, financial, operational and compliance implications of the new competitive environment and know what it will take to outpace the competition. Our TMT professionals are focused on helping companies like yours optimize their operations, relationships and business models so that they can take full advantage of today’s, and tomorrow’s, digital opportunities.



Australia


Kipper, Kristina

kkipper1@kpmg.com.au

+61 2 9335 7847

back to top


Canada


Madan, Anuj

amadan@kpmg.ca

+1 416 228 7112

Krausz, Dan

dkrausz@kpmg.ca

+1 416 476 2913

back to top

France


Guillemot, Marie

mguillemot@kpmg.fr

+33 1 55687555

back to top


Germany


Heidkamp, Peter

PHeidkamp@kpmg.com

+49 221 2073-5224

back to top


Hong Kong


Bailey, Anson

anson.bailey@kpmg.com

+85229788969

back to top



India


Kapur, Mritunjay

mritunjay@kpmg.com

+911243074797

back to top


Japan


Kaneko, Hiroto

hiroto.kaneko@jp.kpmg.com

+81335485588

Yamane, Keita

Keita.Yamane@jp.kpmg.com

+81335485139

back to top

New Zealand


Downes, Malcolm

mdownes@kpmg.co.nz

+6493675851

back to top



Portugal


Sousa, Diogo

dsousa@kpmg.com

+351913005198

back to top


Russia


Akylbek, Yerkozha

YAkylbek@kpmg.ru

+74959374444 x12585

back to top


Singapore


Tjandra, Juvanus

juvanustjandra@kpmg.com.sg

+6564118415

back to top


Spain


Lourenco Dos Santos, Jorge Manuel

jorgemanuellourenco@kpmg.es

+34914563414

back to top



United Kingdom


Holt, Alex

Alex.Holt@KPMG.co.uk

+44 (0) 7887 832141

Elms, David

david.elms@kpmg.co.uk

+44 20 73118568

back to top


USA


Zanni, Timothy

tjzanni@kpmg.com

+1 408 367 4100

back to top

Connect with us

  • Find office locations kpmg.findOfficeLocations
  • kpmg.emailUs
  • Social media @ KPMG kpmg.socialMedia
 

Request for proposal

 

Submit