KPMG’s Industry 4.0 Global Team | KPMG | TH
close
Share with your friends

KPMG’s Industry 4.0 Global Team

KPMG’s Industry 4.0 Global Team

KPMG’s Industry 4.0 growing global team.

1000

Related content



Australia


Jackson, Matthew

mjackson3@kpmg.com.au

+61 3 9838 4296

back to top


Canada


Brown, Tammy

tammybrown@kpmg.ca

+1416 777 8344

back to top


China


Seitz, Michael

michael.seitz@kpmg.com

+862122124057

back to top


France


Soussan, Michael

msoussan@kpmg.fr

+33155687194

back to top



India


Ghoshal, Samiron

samiron@kpmg.com

+911243074000

back to top


Israel


Michael, Roni

ronimichael@kpmg.com

+972 (3) 684 8585

back to top


Italy


Trojan, Alessandro

atrojan@kpmg.it

+39011836036

back to top


Japan


Chida, Naoko

naoko.chida@jp.kpmg.com

+81 3 35485111

back to top


Korea


Park, Mun-Gu

mungupark@kr.kpmg.com

+82-10-9250-0571

back to top


Netherlands


Le Clef, Bart

leClef.Bart@kpmg.nl

+31 20 656 8384

back to top


New Zealand


Hunter, Simon

simonhunter@kpmg.co.nz

+64 9 367 5811

back to top


Singapore


Ramamurthy, Satya

sramamurthy@kpmg.com.sg

+65 6213 2060

back to top


Spain


Castello Sanz, Miguel Angel

mcastello@kpmg.es

+34914566065

back to top


United Kingdom


McCullie, Alec

alec.mccullie@kpmg.co.uk

+44 7342 087662

back to top


United States


Logan, Eric

ericlogan@kpmg.com

+1 216 875 8191

back to top

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit