KPMG Real Estate Team | KPMG | SA

KPMG Real Estate Team

KPMG Real Estate Team

Name  Title Email ID
Rani Majzoub Head of Real Estate rmajzoub@kpmg.com 
Rami Bissat Associate Director
rbissat@kpmg.com
Firas Hassan Associate Director
firashassan@kpmg.com
Mohammad Aljaser Manager maljaser@kpmg.com
Buthainah Albaity Manager balbaity@kpmg.com
Wassim Tarhini Manager wtarhini@kpmg.com
Firas Wehbe Manager fwehbe@kpmg.com
Khaled Zaidan Assistant Manager kzaidan@kpmg.com
Saadat Ali Senior Associate saadatali@kpmg.com
Alia Baroom Senior Associate
aliabaroom@kpmg.com
Muhammad Sameed Hussain Associate muhammadshussain@kpmg.com
Mohammed Alsanea Associate
malsanea@kpmg.com
Faisal Alomair Analyst falomair@kpmg.com
Abdulhamid Alsubaie Analyst aalsubaie@kpmg.com
Ayah Almadhoun Analyst aalmadhoun@kpmg.com

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit