KPMG Real Estate Team | KPMG | SA

KPMG Real Estate Team

KPMG Real Estate Team

Name  Title Email ID
Rani Majzoub Head of Real Estate rmajzoub@kpmg.com 
Saad Waqas  Associate Director
saadwaqas@kpmg.com
Gaurav Mehra Manager gmehra4@kpmg.com
Mohammad Aljaser Manager maljaser@kpmg.com
Buthainah Albaity Manager balbaity@kpmg.com
Saadat Ali Senior Associate saadatali@kpmg.com
Mohammed Ali Shahid Associate alishahid1@kpmg.com
Muhammad Sameed Hussain Senior Analyst muhammadshussain@kpmg.com
Ibrahim Alobaid Analyst ialobaid@kpmg.com
Faisal Alomair Junior Analyst falomair@kpmg.com
Abdulhamid Alsubaie Junior Analyst aalsubaie@kpmg.com
Nouf Alamaj Junior Analyst nalamaj@kpmg.com

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit