Leadership | KPMG | PH

Leadership

Leadership

Living up to our core values and realizing our vision.

Living up to our core values and realizing our vision.

Directory of Partners & Principals

R.G. Manabat & Co. is a Philippine partnership comprised of partners and principals who provide professional services in the fields of audit, tax, and advisory. We take pride in advising clients, imparting knowledge that adds value to their businesses. The diverse public and private sector backgrounds of the partners and principals, coupled with their extensive training, allows us to give real-world solutions to our clients in the increasingly complex business and regulatory issues.

Sharon G. Dayoan
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
sdayoan@kpmg.com
Emmanuel P. Bonoan
Vice Chairman &
Chief Operating Officer
ebonoan@kpmg.com
Henry D. Antonio
Vice Chairman
Head of Advisory
hantonio@kpmg.com

 Roberto G. Manabat
Chairman Emeritus
 rgmanabat@kpmg.com

Audit

Noel A. Baladiang
nbaladiang@kpmg.com
Ador C. Mejia
acmejia@kpmg.com
Enrico E. Baluyut
ebaluyut@kpmg.com
John Molina
johnmolina@kpmg.com
Alicia S. Columbres
acolumbres@kpmg.com
Aline A. Novilla
anovilla@kpmg.com
Dindo Marco M. Dioso
ddioso@kpmg.com
Wilfredo Z. Palad
wpalad@kpmg.com
Dennis I. Ilan
dilan@kpmg.com
Gregorio I. Sambrano, Jr.
gsambranojr@kpmg.com
Tireso Randy F. Lapidez
tlapidez@kpmg.com
Darwin P. Virocel
dvirocel@kpmg.com
Vanessa P. Macamos
vpmacamos@kpmg.com
Vernilo G. Yu
vyu@kpmg.com
Maria Arleene C. Yu     mcatapang@kpmg.com     

Tax

Maria Myla S. Maralit
mmaralit@kpmg.com
Kathleen L. Saga
ksaga@kpmg.com
Herminigildo G. Murakami
hmurakami@kpmg.com
Manuel P. Salvador III
msalvadoriii@kpmg.com
Ma. Carmela M. Peralta
mperalta@kpmg.com
Maria Georgina J. Soberano
gjsoberano@kpmg.com
Leandro Ben M. Robediso
lrobediso@kpmg.com
Karen Jane S. Vergara-Manese
kvergara@kpmg.com
                Ryan E. Cabello                                rcabello@kpmg.com  

Advisory

         Carmel Lynne M. Balde         cbalde@kpmg.com    Ma. Cynthia C. Hernandez
mchernandez@kpmg.com
Jerome Andrew H. Garcia
jhgarcia@kpmg.com
       Imelda H. Corros         icorros@kpmg.com
Michael Arcatomy H. Guarin
mguarin@kpmg.com
            Jeffree Mae M. Tapia                            mtapia@kpmg.com
         Jallain Marcel S. Manrique                   jsmanrique@kpmg.com  

 

Support

Ma. Gracia C. Diaz
mcdiaz1@kpmg.com

Japanese Practice

                         Haruyuki Yamamoto                              hyamamoto3@kpmg.com   

Connect with us