Leadership | KPMG | PH

Leadership

Leadership

Living up to our core values and realizing our vision.

Living up to our core values and realizing our vision.

Directory of Partners & Principals

R.G. Manabat & Co. is a Philippine partnership comprised of partners and principals who provide professional services in the fields of audit, tax, and advisory. We take pride in advising clients, imparting knowledge that adds value to their businesses. The diverse public and private sector backgrounds of the partners and principals, coupled with their extensive training, allows us to give real-world solutions to our clients in the increasingly complex business and regulatory issues.

Roberto G. Manabat
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
rgmanabat@kpmg.com
Emmanuel P. Bonoan
Vice Chairman &
Chief Operating Officer
ebonoan@kpmg.com
Sharon G. Dayoan
Vice Chairman
Head of Audit
sdayoan@kpmg.com
Henry D. Antonio
Vice Chairman
Head of Advisory
hantonio@kpmg.com

Audit

Emerald Anne C. Bagnes
ebagnes@kpmg.com
Ricardo G. Manabat
rmanabat@kpmg.com
Noel A. Baladiang
nbaladiang@kpmg.com
Ador C. Mejia
acmejia@kpmg.com
Carmel Lynne M. Balde
cbalde@kpmg.com
John Molina
johnmolina@kpmg.com
Enrico E. Baluyut
ebaluyut@kpmg.com
Aline A. Novilla
anovilla@kpmg.com
Alicia S. Columbres
acolumbres@kpmg.com
Wilfredo Z. Palad
wpalad@kpmg.com
Dindo Marco M. Dioso
ddioso@kpmg.com
Gregorio I. Sambrano, Jr.
gsambranojr@kpmg.com
Dennis I. Ilan
dilan@kpmg.com
Darwin P. Virocel
dvirocel@kpmg.com
Tireso Randy F. Lapidez
tlapidez@kpmg.com
Vernilo G. Yu
vyu@kpmg.com
Vanessa P. Macamos
vpmacamos@kpmg.com
 

Tax

Maria Myla S. Maralit
mmaralit@kpmg.com
Kathleen L. Saga
ksaga@kpmg.com
Herminigildo G. Murakami
hmurakami@kpmg.com
Manuel P. Salvador III
msalvadoriii@kpmg.com
Ma. Carmela M. Peralta
mperalta@kpmg.com
Maria Georgina J. Soberano
gjsoberano@kpmg.com
Leandro Ben M. Robediso
lrobediso@kpmg.com
Karen Jane S. Vergara-Manese
kvergara@kpmg.com

Advisory

ImeIda H. Corros
icorros@kpmg.com
Ma. Cynthia C. Hernandez
mchernandez@kpmg.com
Jerome Andrew H. Garcia
jhgarcia@kpmg.com
Jeffree Mae M. Tapia
jmtapia@kpmg.com
Michael Arcatomy H. Guarin
mguarin@kpmg.com
 

Support

Pacifico M. Castañeda
pcastaneda@kpmg.com
Ma. Gracia C. Diaz
mcdiaz1@kpmg.com

Japan Desk

Takashi Yano
tyano1@kpmg.com

Social

Share your views and connect with like-minded professionals using social media.

 
Read more

Connect with us