Leadership | KPMG | PH
close
Share with your friends

Leadership

Leadership

Living up to our core values and realizing our vision.

Living up to our core values and realizing our vision.

Directory of Partners & Principals

R.G. Manabat & Co. is a Philippine partnership comprised of partners and principals who provide professional services in the fields of audit, tax, and advisory. We take pride in advising clients, imparting knowledge that adds value to their businesses. The diverse public and private sector backgrounds of the partners and principals, coupled with their extensive training, allows us to give real-world solutions to our clients in the increasingly complex business and regulatory issues.

Sharon G. Dayoan
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
sdayoan@kpmg.com
Emmanuel P. Bonoan
Vice Chairman &
Chief Operating Officer
ebonoan@kpmg.com
Henry D. Antonio
Vice Chairman
Head of Advisory
hantonio@kpmg.com

 Roberto G. Manabat
Chairman Emeritus
 rgmanabat@kpmg.com

Audit

Emerad Anne C. Bagnes

Head of Audit

ebagnes@kpmg.com

Warren R. Angeles 

wrangeles@kpmg.com

Ador C. Mejia

acmejia@kpmg.com

Noel A. Baladiang

nbaladiang@kpmg.com

John Molina

johnmolina@kpmg.com

Enrico E. Baluyut

ebaluyut@kpmg.com

Aline A. Novilla

anovilla@kpmg.com

Alicia S. Columbres

acolumbres@kpmg.com

Wilfredo Z. Palad

wpalad@kpmg.com

Rohanie C. Galicia

rcabug@kpmg.com

Gregorio I. Sambrano, Jr.

gsambranojr@kpmg.com

Dindo Marco M. Dioso

ddioso@kpmg.com

Darwin P. Virocel

dvirocel@kpmg.com

Tireso Randy F. Lapidez

tlapidez@kpmg.com

Vernilo G. Yu

vyu@kpmg.com

Vanessa P. Macamos

vpmacamos@kpmg.com

Maria Arleene C. Yu

mcatapang@kpmg.com

Tax

Ma. Carmela M. Peralta

Head of Tax

mperalta@kpmg.com

Ryan E. Cabello 

rcabello@kpmg.com

Kathleen L. Saga

ksaga@kpmg.com

Maria Myla S. Maralit

mmaralit@kpmg.com

Manuel P. Salvador III

msalvadoriii@kpmg.com

Mary Karen E. Quizon-Sakkam

mquizon@kpmg.com

Maria Georgina J. Soberano

gjsoberano@kpmg.com

Leandro Ben M. Robediso

lrobediso@kpmg.com

Karen Jane S. Vergara-Manese

kvergara@kpmg.com

Advisory

Henry D. Antonio

Head of Advisory

hantonio@kpmg.com

Carmel Lynne M. Balde

cbalde@kpmg.com

Ma. Cynthia C. Hernandez

mchernandez@kpmg.com

Jerome Andrew H. Garcia

jhgarcia@kpmg.com

Imelda H. Corros

icorros@kpmg.co

Michael Arcatomy H. Guarin

mguarin@kpmg.com

Jeffree Mae M. Tapia

mtapia@kpmg.com

Jallain Marcel S. Manrique

jsmanrique@kpmg.com

 

 

Support

Ma. Gracia C. Diaz

mcdiaz1@kpmg.com

Japanese Practice

Haruyuki Yamamoto

hyamamoto3@kpmg.com   

Connect with us