Government Contacts

Government Contacts

KPMG New Zealand Government Services Contacts

KPMG New Zealand Government Services Contacts

Business Performance Contacts
Jack Carroll
Partner – Consulting
jackcarroll@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4516
Simon Hunter
Partner – Performance Consulting
simonhunter@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 367 5811
Andrew Tubb
Partner – Advisory
atubb@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4878
Gina Barlow
Director – Advisory
gbarlow@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4801
Richard Catto
Director – Advisory
rcatto@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4851
Grant Riley
Director –Advisory
grantriley@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4878
Harriet Dempsey
Associate Director – Advisory
harrietdempsey@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4883
Peter Chew
Director – Management Consulting
pchew1@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4810
Steve Graham
Director – Performance
sgraham1@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4638
 

 

Internal Audit, Risk and Compliance Contacts
Souella Cumming
Partner – Head of Government Services
smcumming@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4519
David Sinkins
Director – Advisory
dsinkins@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4827
Chris Budge
Director – Forensics
cbudge@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4832
Erica Miles
Director – Health & Safety
emiles@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 363 3664

 

Corporate Finance Contacts
Troy Newton
Partner – Corporate Finance
twnewton@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4710
Adrian Wimmers
Partner – Head of Infrastructure & Projects
awimmers@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4681
Jesse Phillips
Director – Corporate Finance
jessephillips@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4648
Thomas Park
Director – Corporate Finance
thomaspark@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4823

 

IT Advisory Contacts
Mike Clarke
Partner – CIO Advisory
mikeclarke@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 363 3507
Philip Whitmore
Partner – IT Advisory
pwhitmore@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 367 5931
Chris Dew
Partner – IT Advisory
cdew@kpmg.co.nz 
+64 9 363 3230
Steve Jones
Director – IT Advisory
stevejones@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4796
Sean Aitken
Director – IT Advisory
seanaitken@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 367 5310
Perry Woolley
Director – Project Advisory
pwoolley@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 367 5960

 

 

Financial Risk Management Contacts
Godfrey Boyce
Partner – Risk Consulting, Government & Financial Risk Management
gboyce@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4514
Ceri Horwill
Partner – Risk Consulting
cerihorwill@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 367 5348
Simon Cole
Associate Director – Advisory
simoncole@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4875
Chris Budge
Director – Forensics
cbudge@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4832

 

Tax Contacts
Tony Joyce
Partner – Tax
tjjoyce@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4512
John Cantin
Partner – Tax
jfcantin@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4518
Matthew Gan
Director – Tax
mgan@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4779
 

 

Audit Contacts
Graeme Edwards
Partner – Audit
gdedwards@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4522
Ian Proudfoot
Partner – Audit
iproudfoot@kpmg.co.nz
+64 9 367 5882
Brent Manning
Partner – Audit
bwmanning@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4513
Sonia Isaac
Director – Audit
soniaisaac@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4670

 

Private Enterprise Contacts
Angela Abernethy
Partner – Private Enterprise
aabernethy@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4511
Jon Holmes
Partner – Private Enterprise
jsholmes@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4706
Jane Fletcher
Associate Director – Private Enterprise
jmfletcher@kpmg.co.nz
+64 4 816 4702
 

 

KPMG’s new-look website

KPMG has launched a state of the art digital platform that enhances your experience and provides improved access to our content and our people, whatever device you are on.

Magnet Cities in New Zealand

Magnet Cities provides a framework to help NZ cities compete in the global market.

 
Read more

Future State 2030

Future State 2030: A series that explores how governments must respond...

 
Read more

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit