The 2016 Webcast Series | KPMG | MU

The 2016 Webcast Series - Around the world with KPMG's Global Tax Disputes & Controversy Network

The 2016 Webcast Series

Please find below details on upcoming and past webcasts in this series.

1000

Related content

Next webcast from this series:

New developments in Ireland, Luxembourg and Switzerland

6 October 2016, 12-1pm EDT / 6pm CEST

Please register here for this webcast.

In 2016 and beyond, taxpayers continue to address a variety of disputes issues around the world. New revenue authority initiatives and new critical issues are the main focus of this webcast series, as we visit key jurisdictions across the globe to provide you with what you need to know to stay current.

Join us on 6 October for the final part in our webcast series, in which we will discuss the latest developments in tax dispute resolution and controversy in Ireland, Luxembourg and Switzerland. You will hear from disputes experts as they share their insights and experience regarding the programs in their respective countries.

Today’s fast paced tax landscape is making it more challenging for global organizations to protect against, prepare for, and resolve disputes with tax authorities. Let our network help you navigate these challenging times.

Past webcasts from this series:

New developments in Nigeria, South Africa and Turkey

19 July 2016, 12-1pm EDT / 5pm WAT (Nigeria) / 6pm SAST(South Africa) / 7pm EEST (Turkey)

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

New developments in Australia, China and Malaysia

2 June 2016, 9-10am EST / 11pm AEST / 9pm CST / 9pm MYT

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

New developments in Argentina, Brazil and Mexico

13 April 2016, 12-1pm EDT / 1pm ART / 1pm BRT / 11am CDT

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

New developments in Canada, the UK and the US

23 February 2016, 12-1pm EST / 5-6pm GMT

Watch the webcast replay.

Download the presentation.

© 2017 KPMG International Cooperative (“KPMG International”), a Swiss entity. Member firms of the KPMG network of independent firms are affiliated with KPMG International. KPMG International provides no client services. No member firm has any authority to obligate or bind KPMG International or any other member firm vis-à-vis third parties, nor does KPMG International have any such authority to obligate or bind any member firm. All rights reserved.

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit