Reykjavik | KPMG | IS
close
Share with your friends
Banner Image

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Starfsfólk KPMG í Reykjavík og netföng þeirra

Agnes Ísleifsdóttir, aisleifsdottir@kpmg.is

Alexander Eðvardsson, aedvardsson@kpmg.is

Alfreð Eyfjörð Þórsson, athorsson@kpmg.is

Andrés Guðmundsson, agudmundsson@kpmg.is

Andri Þór Skúlason, askulason@kpmg.is

Anna Birna Jónasdóttir, abjonasdottir@kpmg.is

Anna Guðrún Gunnlaugsdóttir, agunnlaugsdottir@kpmg.is

Anna Jonny Aðalsteinsdóttir, aadalsteinsdottir@kpmg.is

Anna Jónsdóttir, annajonsdottir@kpmg.is

Anna Lilja Sigurðardóttir, alsigurdardottir@kpmg.is

Anna María Ingvarsdóttir, aingvarsdottir@kpmg.is

Arnór Steingrímur Guðjónsson, asgudjonsson@kpmg.is

Atli Sævarsson, asaevarsson@kpmg.is

Auðunn Bragi Salmarsson Hagalín, asalmarsson@kpmg.is

Auður Ósk Þórisdóttir, athorisdottir@kpmg.is

Ágúst Angantýsson, aangantysson@kpmg.is

Ágúst Karl Guðmundsson, akgudmundsson@kpmg.is

Ágústa Katrín Guðmundsdóttir, akgudmundsdottir@kpmg.is

Álfrún Sigurðardóttir, asigurdardottir@kpmg.is

Árni Claessen, aclaessen@kpmg.is

Árni Þór Jónsson, arnijonsson@kpmg.is

Ása Kristín Óskarsdóttir, akoskarsdottir@kpmg.is

Ásgeir Skorri Thoroddsen, athoroddsen@kpmg.is

Ásta Brá Hafsteinsdóttir, ahafsteinsdottir@kpmg.is

Baldvin Sturluson, bsturluson@kpmg.is

Bára Bragadóttir, bbragadottir@kpmg.is

Benedikt Magnússon, bmagnusson@kpmg.is

Berglind Helgadóttir, bhelgadottir@kpmg.is

Birna Einarsdóttir, beinarsdottir@kpmg.is

Birna Heimisdóttir, bheimisdottir@kpmg.is

Birna Rannversdóttir, brannversdottir@kpmg.is

Bjarni Eyfjörð Friðriksson, bfridriksson@kpmg.is

Björg Ragna Erlingsdóttir, berlingsdottir@kpmg.is

Björgvin Hauksson, bhauksson@kpmg.is

Björk Arnbjörnsdóttir, barnbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

Björk Helgadóttir, bjorkhelgadottir@kpmg.is

Björn Þór Egilsson, begilsson@kpmg.is

Bogi Hauksson, bogihauksson@kpmg.is

Bríet Kristý Gunnarsdóttir, bgunnarsdottir@kpmg.is

Bríet Sveinsdóttir, bsveinsdottir@kpmg.is

Dagný Diðriksdóttir, ddidriksdottir@kpmg.is

Davíð Kristján Halldórsson, dhalldorsson@kpmg.is

Díana Hilmarsdóttir, dhilmarsdottir@kpmg.is

Egill Sigurjónsson, esigurjonsson@kpmg.is

Einar Ólafsson, eolafsson@kpmg.is

Elín Edda Angantýsdóttir, eangantysdottir@kpmg.is

Elísabet Ásmundsdóttir, easmundsdottir@kpmg.is

Emil Holm Halldórsson, ehalldorsson@kpmg.is

Erna Björk Sigurgeirsdóttir, esigurgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Erna Stefánsdóttir, estefansdottir@kpmg.is

Eva Björk Sveinsdóttir, esveinsdottir@kpmg.is

Eva M. Kristjánsdóttir, ekristjansdottir@kpmg.is

Eyðdís Sunadóttir, esunadottir@kpmg.is

Eyjólfur Óli Eyjólfsson, eeyjolfsson@kpmg.is

Eyvindur Albertsson, ealbertsson@kpmg.is

Fannar Guðmannsson Levy, fgudmannsson@kpmg.is

Freyja Hilmisdóttir, fhilmisdottir@kpmg.is

Gerður Þóra Björnsdóttir, gerdurbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

Gísli Jóhannsson, gjohannsson@kpmg.is

Gísli Páll Baldvinsson, gbaldvinsson@kpmg.is

Guðjón Þórðarson, gthordarson@kpmg.is

Guðmundur Freyr Hermannsson, ghermannsson@kpmg.is

Guðmundur Pálsson, gpalsson@kpmg.is

Guðný Gréta Guðnadóttir, gudnygudnadottir@kpmg.is

Guðný Helga Guðmundsdóttir, ghgudmundsdottir@kpmg.is

Guðrún Björg Bragadóttir, gbragadottir@kpmg.is

Guðrún Björk Stefánsdóttir, gstefansdottir@kpmg.is

Guðrún Jónsdóttir, gudrunjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Gunnar Ragnarsson, gragnarsson@kpmg.is

Gunnfríður Björnsdóttir, gbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

H. Ágúst Jóhannesson, ajohannesson@kpmg.is

Hafdís Bergsdóttir Sandholt, hbsandholt@kpmg.is

Halla Björg Evans, hevans@kpmg.is

Halla María Helgadóttir, hallahelgadottir@kpmg.is

Halldóra Jakobsdóttir, hjakobsdottir@kpmg.is

Hallgrímur Arnarson, hallgrimurarnarson@kpmg.is

Hannes Örn Ívarsson, hannesivarsson@kpmg.is

Haukur Gunnarsson, haukurgunnarsson@kpmg.is

Heiða Steinarsdóttir, hsteinarsdottir@kpmg.is

Helga Harðardóttir, hhardardottir@kpmg.is

Helga Þormóðsdóttir, hthormodsdottir@kpmg.is

Helga Þórðardóttir, hthordardottir@kpmg.is

Helgi F. Arnarson, harnarson@kpmg.is

Helgi Halldórsson, helgihalldorsson@kpmg.is

Hildur Brynjólfsdóttir, hbrynjolfsdottir@kpmg.is

Hildur Gunnarsdóttir, hildurgunnarsdottir@kpmg.is

Hildur Jónsdóttir, hildurjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Hildur Sigurðardóttir, hsigurdardottir@kpmg.is

Hildur Símonardóttir, hsimonardottir@kpmg.is

Hildur Tryggvadóttir Flóvenz, htflovenz@kpmg.is

Hjördís Ýr Ólafsdóttir, hjordisolafsdottir@kpmg.is

Hlynur Sigurðsson, hlynursigurdsson@kpmg.is

Hólmfríður Eysteinsdóttir, hoeysteinsdottir@kpmg.is

Hólmsteinn Ingi Halldórsson, hhalldorsson@kpmg.is

Hrafnhildur Fanngeirsdóttir, hfanngeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Hrafnhildur Helgadóttir, hhelgadottir@kpmg.is

Hrafnkell Óskarsson, hoskarsson@kpmg.is

Hulda Hafdís Helgadóttir, huldahelgadottir@kpmg.is

Hörður Freyr Valbjörnsson, hvalbjornsson@kpmg.is

Hörður Guðmundsson, hordurgudmundsson@kpmg.is

Ingi Þór Tómasson, itomasson@kpmg.is

Ingibjörg Ester Ármannsdóttir, iarmannsdottir@kpmg.is

Ingveldur Anna Sigurgeirsdóttir, iasigurgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Jóhann Constantin Solomon, johannsolomon@kpmg.is

Jóhanna Kristín Guðmundsdóttir, jkgudmundsdottir@kpmg.is

Jón Arnar Óskarsson, joskarsson@kpmg.is

Jón S. Helgason, jhelgason@kpmg.is

Jónas Rafn Tómasson, jtomasson@kpmg.is

Karina Maria Rusak, krusak@kpmg.is

Kristbjörn Hrólfur Gunnarsson, khgunnarsson@kpmg.is

Kristinn Bernhard Kristinsson, kbkristinsson@kpmg.is

Kristinn Jónasson, kristinnjonasson@kpmg.is

Kristín Aðalheiður Birgisdóttir, kbirgisdottir@kpmg.is

Kristín Björnsdóttir, kbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristín Sjöfn Valgeirsdóttir, kvalgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristín Sveinsdóttir, ksveinsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristjana Hlín Valgarðsdóttir, kvalgardsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristófer Ómarsson, komarsson@kpmg.is

Kristrún Helga Ingólfsdóttir, kingolfsdottir@kpmg.is

Lahiru Gallage, lgallage@kpmg.is

Lárus Guðjón Lúðvígsson, lludvigsson@kpmg.is

Lilja Erla Jónsdóttir, lejonsdottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Guðrún Jónsdóttir, ljonsdottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Guðrún Liljarsdóttir, lgliljarsdottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Gunnarsdóttir, lgunnarsdottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Ingimundardóttir, lingimundardottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Pálsdóttir, lpalsdottir@kpmg.is

Linda Björk Rögnvaldsdóttir, lrognvaldsdottir@kpmg.is

Magnús Bergur Magnússon, mbmagnusson@kpmg.is

Magnús Gunnar Erlendsson, merlendsson@kpmg.is

Margret G. Flóvenz, mflovenz@kpmg.is

Margrét Heiða Guðbrandsdóttir, mgudbrandsdottir@kpmg.is

Margrét Jónsdóttir, mjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Marteinn Gauti Kárason, mgkarason@kpmg.is

Marteinn Sverrisson, msverrisson@kpmg.is

Matthías Þór Óskarsson, moskarsson@kpmg.is

Nikulás Árni Olgeirsson

Oddný Assa Jóhannsdóttir, ojohannsdottir@kpmg.is

Olgeir Jón Þórisson, othorisson@kpmg.is

Ólafur Már Ólafsson, oolafsson@kpmg.is

Ólína K.A. Kristjánsdóttir, okristjansdottir@kpmg.is

Pétur Ingi Ragnarsson, pragnarsson@kpmg.is

Pétur Örn Björnsson, pobjornsson@kpmg.is

Rakel Kristinsdóttir, rakelkristinsdottir@kpmg.is

Rasmus Petersen, rasmuspetersen@kpmg.is

Reynir Jónasson, rjonasson@kpmg.is

Reynir Stefán Gylfason, rgylfason@kpmg.is

Rúnar Björnsson, rbjornsson@kpmg.is

Sesselja Árnadóttir, sesseljaarnadottir@kpmg.is

Sif Sigfúsdóttir, ssigfusdottir@kpmg.is

Sigríður Hanna Einarsdóttir, sheinarsdottir@kpmg.is

Sigríður Helga Sveinsdóttir, ssveinsdottir@kpmg.is

Sigríður Soffía Sigurðardóttir, ssigurdardottir@kpmg.is

Sigríður Sophusdóttir, ssophusdottir@kpmg.is

Sigrún Anna Guðnadóttir, sagudnadottir@kpmg.is

Sigrún Rósa Björnsdóttir, sigrunbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

Sigurður Guðjónsson, sgudjonsson@kpmg.is

Sigurður Jónsson, sigurdurjonsson@kpmg.is

Sigurjón Eiðsson, seidsson@kpmg.is

Sigurjón Páll Högnason, shognason@kpmg.is

Sigurvin Bárður Sigurjónsson, sbsigurjonsson@kpmg.is

Símon Á Gunnarsson, sgunnarsson@kpmg.is

Soffía Eydís Björgvinsdóttir, sbjorgvinsdottir@kpmg.is

Sóley Lára Árnadóttir, sarnadottir@kpmg.is

Sóley Ögmundardóttir, sogmundardottir@kpmg.is

Stefán Þór Helgason, shelgason@kpmg.is

Stefán Örn Stefánsson, sostefansson@kpmg.is

Steingrímur Sigfússon, ssigfusson@kpmg.is

Steinunn Árnadóttir, starnadottir@kpmg.is

Svanbjörn Thoroddsen, sthoroddsen@kpmg.is

Svanhildur Skúladóttir, sskuladottir@kpmg.is

Svava Ólafsdóttir, solafsdottir@kpmg.is

Sveinbjörn Ingi Grímsson, sgrimsson@kpmg.is

Sveinn Axel Sveinsson, ssveinsson@kpmg.is

Sæmundur Valdimarsson, svaldimarsson@kpmg.is

Sævar Kristinsson, skristinsson@kpmg.is

Thelma Björk Wilson, thelmawilson@kpmg.is

Theodór Ingi Pálmason, tpalmason@kpmg.is

Unnar Friðrik Pálsson, upalsson@kpmg.is

Valdimar Karl Sigurðsson, vsigurdsson@kpmg.is

Valur Einar Valsson, vvalsson@kpmg.is

Vilhelm R Sigurjónsson, vsigurjonsson@kpmg.is

Vilmar Freyr Sævarsson, vsaevarsson@kpmg.is

Ylfa Ýr Steinsdóttir, ysteinsdottir@kpmg.is

Þorbjörg Erla Ásgeirsdóttir, tasgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Þóra Steina Jónsdóttir, tsjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Þórdís Árný Sigurjónsdóttir, tsigurjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Þórleif Kristín Hauksdóttir, thhauksdottir@kpmg.is

Þuríður Hjartardóttir, thjartardottir@kpmg.is

Sigurður Arnar Ólafsson
saolafsson@kpmg.is
Sigurður Arnar Ólafsson
saolafsson@kpmg.is

Staðsetning

Hafðu samband

  • Skrifstofur okkar kpmg.findOfficeLocations
  • kpmg.emailUs
  • Samfélagsmiðlar @ KPMG kpmg.socialMedia
 

Óska eftir tilboði

 

Senda inn