ITIL® Foundation Training and Certification Course

ITIL® Foundation Training and Certification Course

ITIL® foundation training & certification course covers basics of IT service management and prepares participants for ITIL® 2011 Foundation exam.

ITIL® Foundation Training and Certification course designed by KPMG in India.

KPMG's ITSM and Quality Governance practice provides training and advisory services to leading organizations in India and Internationally for leading practices like ITIL®, ISO/IEC 20000TM, COBIT® and CMMI® SVC.

Trainings courses offered in the Service Management domain are: 

ITIL® qualification structure

The ITIL® qualifications offered by KPMG include the following courses with exams: 

ITIL® foundation

The ITIL® foundation in IT service management course is aimed at professionals who require basic understanding of the ITIL® framework and the methods which could be applied to enhance the quality of IT service management.

ITIL® intermediate

The ITIL® intermediate courses are structured by modules; each module has a different focus. These modules cover service management concepts in detail and is an industry recognised certification.


The ITIL® Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) is typically the last step for IT professionals before they join a select group who are at the ITIL® expert level in IT service management. This course is intended to imbibe candidates with skills to support an organisation’s service delivery by bridging the service life cycle stages.

ITIL® Expert

A candidate can reach the level of an ITIL® Expert by gathering a minimum of 22 credit points, starting with the foundation course, a combination of intermediate courses, and finally with the MALC.

For more information on each of the courses please read the factsheets 

Contact US

Agam Pancholi   Daniel Reddy

+91 9731678348

+91 9836271078



ITIL is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.

COBIT® is a registered trademark of Information Systems Audit and Control Association® (ISACA®)

*APMG International ISO/IEC 20000™ would be represented as ISO/IEC 20000™ throughout the web page.
APMG International ISO/IEC 20000 is a trademark of The APM Group Limited, All rights reserved.

Connect with us


Request for proposal



IT Service Management and Governance Training Calendar

ITIL®, COBIT® 5, ISO/IEC 20000™, SDI® Service Desk Analyst, SDI® Service Desk Manager

Read more

ITIL® Advisory Services

ITIL® Advisory Services

ITIL® Consulting and Training – KPMG the leading ITIL® Consultants pioneer in providing high quality ITIL® Advisory services and training courses.