Our team | Aviation Finance & Leasing | KPMG | IE

Our team

Our team

View our team of Aviation Finance & Leasing professionals and contact us today.

1000

Contact us

Also on KPMG.com

Tax & Legal

Tom Woods
Partner
Head of Aviation Finance

T: +353 (1) 410 2589
E: tom.woods@kpmg.ie

Brian Brennan
Tax Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 2145
E: brian.brennan@kpmg.ie

Gareth Bryan
Tax Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 2434
E: gareth.bryan@kpmg.ie

Brian Daly
Tax Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 1278
E: brian.daly@kpmg.ie

Seamus Hand
Head of Financial Services Tax
T: +353 (1) 410 1437
E: seamus.hand@kpmg.ie

Colm Rogers
Tax Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 2166
E: colm.rogers@kpmg.ie

Conor O’Brien
Head of Tax & Legal Services
T: +353 (1) 410 2027
E: conor.obrien@kpmg.ie

Jed Kelly
Tax Director
T: +353 (1) 410 1370
E: jed.kelly@kpmg.ie

Audit & Assurance

Killian Croke
Lead Audit Partner
Aviation Finance

T: +353 (1) 410 2446
E: killian.croke@kpmg.ie

Darina Barrett
Partner
Head of Financial Services Markets

T: +353 (1) 410 1376
E: darina.barrett@kpmg.ie

Ivor Conlon
Audit Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 1454
E: ivor.conlon@kpmg.ie

Paul Dobey
Head of Risk Management
T: +353 (1) 410 1152
E: paul.dobey@kpmg.ie

Ian Nelson
Audit Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 1989
E: ian.nelson@kpmg.ie

Barrie O’Connell
Audit Partner
T: +353 (21) 425 4577
E: barrie.oconnell@kpmg.ie

Sean O’Keefe
Audit Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 1241
E: sean.okeefe@kpmg.ie

Niall Naughton
Audit Director
T: +353 (1) 410 1832
E: niall.naughton@kpmg.ie

Advisory

Declan Keane
Lead Advisory Partner
Aviation Finance

T: +353 (1) 410 1335
E: declan.keane@kpmg.ie

Michael Daughton
Advisory Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 2965
E: michael.daughton@kpmg.ie

Patrick Farrell
Risk Consulting Partner
T: +353 (1) 700 4029
E: patrick.farrell@kpmg.ie

Gillian Kelly
Partner
T: +353 (1) 410 1120
E: gillian.kelly@kpmg.ie

Kieran O’Brien
Managing Director
Consulting

T: +353 (1) 410 2456
E: kieran.obrien@kpmg.ie

Denis Casey
Transaction Services Director
T: +353 (1) 410 1418
E: denis.casey@kpmg.ie

Neil Collins
Corporate Finance Director
T: +353 (1) 410 1535
E: neil.collins@kpmg.ie

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit