Find an adviser near you | KPMG | AU

Find an adviser near you

Find an adviser near you

KPMG’s Global Network for Innovative Startups has extensive knowledge and experience working with startup companies around the world.

KPMG’s Global Network works with startup companies around the world.

Contact a KPMG enterprise adviser in your State or Territory for further information about our services.

Adelaide
Justin Jamieson
Partner
+61 8 8236 3191
jjamieson@kpmg.com.au
Hobart
Matthew Wallace
Partner
+61 3 6230 4037
mgwallace@kpmg.com.au
Sydney
Tony Nimac
Partner
+61 2 9335 7893
tnimac@kpmg.co.au
Brisbane
Bill Noye
Partner
+61 7 3233 3253
wnoye@kpmg.co.au
Launceston
Michael Hine
Partner
+61 3 6337 3721
mhine@kpmg.com.au
Western Sydney
David Pring
Partner
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au
Darwin
Denys Stedman
Partner
+61 8 8982 9002
dstedman@kpmg.com.au
Melbourne
Dominic Pelligana
Partner
+61 3 9288 6386
dpelligana@kpmg.com.au
Wollongong
Warwick Shanks
Partner
+61 2 4231 5355
wshanks@kpmg.com.au
Gold Coast
Adam Twemlow
Partner
+61 7 5577 7438
atwemlow@kpmg.com.au
Perth
Agnes Vacca
Partner
+61 8 9263 7211
avacca@kpmg.com.au
 

Connect with us