Find an adviser near you

Find an adviser near you

KPMG’s Global Network for Innovative Startups has extensive knowledge and experience working with startup companies around the world.

KPMG’s Global Network works with startup companies around the world.

Contact a KPMG enterprise adviser in your State or Territory for further information about our services.

Adelaide

Con Tragakis

Partner

+61 8 8236 3237

ctragakis@kpmg.com.au

Brisbane

Bill Noye

Partner

+61 7 3233 3253

wnoye@kpmg.co.au

Darwin

Denys Stedman

Partner

+61 8 8982 9002

dstedman@kpmg.com.au

Gold Coast

Adam Twemlow

Partner

+61 7 5577 7438

atwemlow@kpmg.com.au

Hobart

Matthew Wallace

Partner

+61 3 6230 4037

mgwallace@kpmg.com.au

Launceston

Michael Hine

Partner

+61 3 6337 3721

mhine@kpmg.com.au

Melbourne

Dominic Pelligana

Partner

+61 3 9288 6386

dpelligana@kpmg.com.au

Perth

Agnes Vacca

Partner

+61 8 9263 7211

avacca@kpmg.com.au

Sydney

Tony Nimac

Partner

+61 2 9335 7893

tnimac@kpmg.co.au

Western Sydney

David Pring

Partner

+61 2 9455 9996

davidpring@kpmg.com.au

Wollongong

Warwick Shanks

Partner

+61 2 4231 5355

wshanks@kpmg.com.au

Starting your business

Let experienced advisers give you the strength and confidence to get off the ground.

 
Read more

Starting services

You had an idea. From that idea grew a company. We work with companies – just like yours.

 
Read more

elevate61: Rapid Growth Entrepreneur Program

Helping entrepreneurial Australian companies enter new markets and accelerate growth.

 
Read more

Connect with us