Find an adviser near you | KPMG | AU
close
Share with your friends

Find an adviser near you

Find an adviser near you

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

We understand that your business doesn’t stop at the end of the workday. KPMG Enterprise advisers work with clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in every time zone. KPMG Enterprise advisers are located globally in 156 different countries. That means if you have international aspirations for your company or you already operate beyond borders, we have the knowledge and experience to navigate the global landscape. Your business matters. Find a local adviser to learn more about how KPMG Enterprise can help you.

Adelaide
Justin Jamieson
Partner
+61 8 8236 3191
jjamieson@kpmg.com.au
Gold Coast
Adam Twemlow
Partner
+61 7 5577 7438
atwemlow@kpmg.com.au
Perth
Agnes Vacca
Partner
+61 8 9263 7211
avacca@kpmg.com.au
Brisbane
Bill Noye
Partner
+61 7 3233 3253
wnoye@kpmg.com.au
Hobart
Matthew Wallace
Partner
+61 3 6230 4037
mgwallace@kpmg.com.au
Sydney
Tony Nimac
Partner
+61 2 9335 7893
tnimac@kpmg.com.au
Canberra
Phil Sands
Partner
+61 2 6248 1390
pjsands@kpmg.com.au
Launceston
Michael Hine
Partner
+61 3 6337 3721
mhine@kpmg.com.au
Western Sydney
David Pring
Partner
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au
Darwin
Denys Stedman
Partner
+61 8 8982 9002
dstedman@kpmg.com.au
Melbourne
Dominic Pelligana
Partner
+61 3 9288 6386
dpelligana@kpmg.com.au
Wollongong
Warwick Shanks
Partner
+61 2 4231 5355
wshanks@kpmg.com.au

Connect with us