Find an adviser near you

Find an adviser near you

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

We understand that your business doesn’t stop at the end of the workday. KPMG Enterprise advisers work with clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in every time zone. KPMG Enterprise advisers are located globally in 156 different countries. That means if you have international aspirations for your company or you already operate beyond borders, we have the knowledge and experience to navigate the global landscape. Your business matters. Find a local adviser to learn more about how KPMG Enterprise can help you.

Adelaide
Con Tragakis
Partner
+61 8 8236 3237
ctragakis@kpmg.com.au  
Darwin
Denys Stedman
Partner
+61 8 8982 9002
dstedman@kpmg.com.au
Launceston
Michael Hine
Partner
+61 3 6337 3721
mhine@kpmg.com.au
Sydney
Tony Nimac
Partner
+61 2 9335 7893
tnimac@kpmg.com.au
Brisbane
Bill Noye
Partner
+61 7 3233 3253
wnoye@kpmg.com.au
Gold Coast
Adam Twemlow
Partner
+61 7 5577 7438
atwemlow@kpmg.com.au
Melbourne
Dominic Pelligana
Partner
+61 3 9288 6386
dpelligana@kpmg.com.au
Western Sydney
David Pring
Partner
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au
Canberra
Phil Sands
Partner
+61 2 6248 1390
pjsands@kpmg.com.au
Hobart
Matthew Wallace
Partner
+61 3 6230 4037
mgwallace@kpmg.com.au
Perth
Agnes Vacca
Partner
+61 8 9263 7211
avacca@kpmg.com.au
Wollongong
Warwick Shanks
Partner
+61 2 4231 5355
wshanks@kpmg.com.au

KPMG Enterprise – all services

Your business doesn’t stand still – it evolves.

 
Read more

About KPMG Enterprise

KPMG Enterprise advisers understand what it takes for you to be successful at each stage of your business, from idea through to exit.

 
Read more

Running a family business

Being a part of a family business can often be a lonely place, with unique challenges.

 
Read more

Connect with us