Audit Committee events 2016

Audit Committee events 2016

Forums to facilitate exchange of views on audit committee best practice, providing directors with real and actionable solutions.

Forums to facilitate exchange of views on audit committee best practice.

These events are a peer-to-peer forum on a blend of topical and emerging business issues, including the implications of significant regulatory developments (both in Australia and internationally), changes in board and audit committee practices and their impact on audit committee members and directors.

These forums facilitate the exchange of views and insights on audit committee best practice while providing directors with real and actionable solutions relevant to today's evolving board environment.

For further information or to register your interest in participating at these events, please email aci@kpmg.com.au


ACI Roundtable Series 1

Melbourne Thursday 10 March & Wednesday 23 March
Sydney Wednesday 16 March & Tuesday 22 March
Adelaide Friday 18 March
Brisbane Tuesday 22 March
Perth Thursday 17 March


ACI Workshop – Directors’ responsibilities for financial reporting

Melbourne Thursday 23 June
Sydney Tuesday 28 June
Adelaide Wednesday 29 June
Brisbane Friday 24 June
Perth Thursday 30 June


ACI Roundtable Series 2

Melbourne Tuesday 18 October & Wednesday 26 October
Sydney Wednesday 19 October & Tuesday 25 October
Adelaide Thursday 20 October
Brisbane Friday 21 October
Perth Thursday 27 October

 

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit