Audit Committee events 2017

Audit Committee events 2017

Forums to facilitate exchange of views on audit committee best practice, providing directors with real and actionable solutions.

Forums to facilitate exchange of views on audit committee best practice.

These events are a peer-to-peer forum on a blend of topical and emerging business issues, including the implications of significant regulatory developments (both in Australia and internationally), changes in board and audit committee practices and their impact on audit committee members and directors.

These forums facilitate the exchange of views and insights on audit committee best practice while providing directors with real and actionable solutions relevant to today's evolving board environment.

For further information or to register your interest in participating at these events, please email aci@kpmg.com.au


ACI Roundtable Series 1

Melbourne Tuesday 14 March &
Monday 20 March
12:15 – 2:00pm
Sydney Wednesday 22 March &
Tuesday 28 March
12:15 – 2:00pm
Adelaide Friday 17 March 12:15 – 2:00pm
Brisbane Thursday 30 March 7:15 – 9:00am
Perth Thursday 16 March 12:15 – 2:00pm


ACI Workshop

Melbourne Wednesday 7 June 12:15 – 2:00pm
Sydney Thursday 8 June 12:15 – 2:00pm
Adelaide Tuesday 27 June 12:15 – 2:00pm
Brisbane Wednesday 28 June 12:15 – 2:00pm
Perth Thursday 29 June 12:15 – 2:00pm


ACI Roundtable Series 2

Melbourne Tuesday 17 October &
Thursday 26 October
12:15 – 2:00pm
Sydney Wednesday 25 October &
Thursday 2 November
12:15 – 2:00pm
Adelaide Tuesday 24 October 12:15 – 2:00pm
Brisbane Wednesday 1 November 12:15 – 2:00pm
Perth Thursday 26 October 12:15 – 2:00pm

 

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit