Forensic contacts | KPMG | AU

Forensic contacts

Forensic contacts

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact KPMG Forensic professionals for more information


 

Sydney

Gary Gill
Partner
+61 2 9335 7312
ggill@kpmg.com.au
Natalie Faulkner
Director
+61 2 9335 7716
nfaulkner1@kpmg.com.au
David Luijerink
Partner
+61 2 9455 9533
dluijerink@kpmg.com.au
Quintra Rijnders
Director
+61 2 9455 9598
qrijnders1@kpmg.com.au
Lauren Witherdin
Director
+61 2 9335 7591
ljwitherdin@kpmg.com.au
Alexander Graham
Director
+61 2 9335 7938
agraham@kpmg.com.au

 


Brisbane

Mark Leishman
Partner
+61 7 3233 9683
mleishman@kpmg.com.au
Carl Fredriksen
Director
+61 7 3233 9445
cfredriksen@kpmg.com.au
Stan Gallo
Partner
+61 8 9263 7347
+61 7 3233 3209
+61 414 507 742
sgallo@kpmg.com.au
 

 


Melbourne

Martin Dougall
Partner in Charge
+61 3 9288 5511
mwdougall@kpmg.com.au
Jeremy Allan
Director
+61 3 9838 4571
jallan1@kpmg.com.au
Julia Kaye
Director
+61 3 8663 8659
jkaye2@kpmg.com.au
 

 


Perth

Nicolas Winterson
Director
+61 8 9263 7115
nwinterson@kpmg.com.au
 

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit