Forensic contacts | KPMG | AU
close
Share with your friends

Forensic contacts

Forensic contacts

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact KPMG Forensic professionals for more information


 

Sydney

Gary Gill
Partner
+61 2 9335 7312
ggill@kpmg.com.au
Luke Howman-Giles
Partner
+61 2 9458 1580
lhowmangiles@kpmg.com.au
David Luijerink
Partner
+61 2 9455 9533
dluijerink@kpmg.com.au
Lauren Witherdin
Director
+61 2 9335 7591
ljwitherdin@kpmg.com.au
Warren Dunn
Partner
+61 2 9458 1570
warrendunn@kpmg.com.au
Natalie Faulkner
Director
+61 2 9335 7716
nfaulkner1@kpmg.com.au
Paul Black
Partner
+61 2 9458 1583
paulblack1@kpmg.com.au
Alexander Graham
Director
+61 2 9335 7938
agraham@kpmg.com.au

 


Brisbane

Mark Leishman
Partner
+61 7 3233 9683
mleishman@kpmg.com.au
Carl Fredriksen
Director
+61 7 3233 9445
cfredriksen@kpmg.com.au
Stan Gallo
Partner
+61 8 9263 7347
+61 7 3233 3209
+61 414 507 742
sgallo@kpmg.com.au
 

 


Melbourne

Martin Dougall
Partner in Charge
+61 3 9288 5511
mwdougall@kpmg.com.au
Julia Kaye
Director
+61 3 8663 8659
jkaye2@kpmg.com.au
Dean Mitchell
Partner
+61 3 8663 8169
deanmitchell@kpmg.com.au
Jeremy Allan
Director
+61 3 9838 4571
jallan1@kpmg.com.au

 


Perth

Stan Gallo
Partner
+61 8 9263 7347
+61 7 3233 3209
+61 414 507 742
sgallo@kpmg.com.au
 

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit