Forensic contacts

Forensic contacts

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact KPMG Forensic professionals for more information

 


Sydney

Gary Gill
Partner in Charge
+61 2 9335 7312
ggill@kpmg.com.au
John McGuiness
Partner
+61 2 9335 8710
jmcguiness@kpmg.com.au
David Luijerink
Partner
+61 2 9455 9533
dluijerink@kpmg.com.au
Quintra Rijnders
Director
+61 2 9455 9598
qrijnders1@kpmg.com.au
Lauren Witherdin
Director
+61 2 9335 7591
ljwitherdin@kpmg.com.au
Alexander Graham
Director
+61 2 9335 7938
agraham@kpmg.com.au
Natalie Faulkner
Director
+61 2 9335 7716
nfaulkner1@kpmg.com.au
 


Brisbane

Mark Leishman
Partner
+61 7 3233 9683
mleishman@kpmg.com.au
Ruby Lee
Director
+61 7 3233 9730
rubylee@kpmg.com.au


Melbourne

Martin Dougall
Partner
+61 3 9288 5511
mwdougall@kpmg.com.au
Robin Tarr
Director
+61 3 9288 6497
robintarr@kpmg.com.au
George Kompos
Director
+ 61 3 9838 4233
gkompos@kpmg.com.au
Jeremy Allan
Director
+61 3 9838 4571
jallan1@kpmg.com.au


Perth

Stan Gallo
Partner
+61 8 9263 7347
+61 7 3233 3209
+61 414 507 742
sgallo@kpmg.com.au
 

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

Whistleblower reporting service – FairCall

Taking a proactive stance against fraud, corruption and misconduct.

 
Read more

Forensic

Forensic

KPMG’s forensic accounting services help prevent and detect fraud, misconduct, breaches of rules and regulations, and prevent and resolve disputes.