State government contacts

State government contacts

KPMG's Australian State and Territory key government contacts.

KPMG's Australian State and Territory key government contacts.

KPMG has dedicated teams that focus on individual Australian state and territory governments. For information, contact a KPMG adviser in your state.

 

Australian Capital Territory

Craig Sloan
Lead Partner
+61 8 8982 9019
cjsloan@kpmg.com.au
Malcolm Purcell
Business Development Manager
+61 2 6248 1418
mpurcell@kpmg.com.au

 

New South Wales

Graham Brooke
Lead Partner
+61 2 9455 9091
gbrooke1@kpmg.com.au
Paul Costa
Partner
+61 2 9455 9283
plcosta@kpmg.com.au

 

Northern Territory

Denys Stedman
Lead Partner
+61 8 8982 9002
dstedman@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Queensland

Paul Low
Lead Partner
+61 7 3233 9771
plow@kpmg.com.au
Fred Gwinn
Business Development Manager
+61 7 3225 6921
gwinn@kpmg.com.au

 

South Australia

Rowan Roberts
Leader
+61 8 8236 3430
rroberts2@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Tasmania

Paul Green
Lead Partner
+61 3 6230 4053
pjgreen@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Victoria

Penny Armytage
Lead Partner
+61 3 9288 6456
parmytage@kpmg.com.au
Ceinwen McNeil
Business Development Manager
+61 3 9288 5650
cmcneil1@kpmg.com.au

 

Western Australia

Lisa Bayakly
Partner
+61 8 9263 7482
lbayakly@kpmg.com.au
Geoffrey Harben
Business Development Manager
+61 8 9263 7176
gharben@kpmg.com.au

 

Lead Partner

+61 8 8982 9019

cjsloan@kpmg.com.au

 

Malcolm Purcell

Business Development Manager

+61 2 6248 1418

mpurcell@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Northern Territory

 

Denys Stedman

Lead Partner

+61 8 8982 9002

dstedman@kpmg.com.au

 

 

New South Wales

 

Graham Brooke

Lead Partner

+61 2 9455 9091

gbrooke1@kpmg.com.au

 

Paul Costa

Business Development Manager

+61 2 9455 9283

plcosta@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Queensland

 

Paul Low

Lead Partner

+61 7 3233 9771

plow@kpmg.com.au

 

Fred Gwinn

Business Development Manager

+61 7 3225 6921

gwinn@kpmg.com.au

South Australia

 

Rowan Roberts

Leader

+61 8 8236 3430

rroberts2@kpmg.com.au

 

Lead Partner

+61 8 8982 9019

cjsloan@kpmg.com.au

 

Malcolm Purcell

Business Development Manager

+61 2 6248 1418

mpurcell@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Northern Territory

 

Denys Stedman

Lead Partner

+61 8 8982 9002

dstedman@kpmg.com.au

 

 

New South Wales

 

Graham Brooke

Lead Partner

+61 2 9455 9091

gbrooke1@kpmg.com.au

 

Paul Costa

Business Development Manager

+61 2 9455 9283

plcosta@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Queensland

 

Paul Low

Lead Partner

+61 7 3233 9771

plow@kpmg.com.au

 

Fred Gwinn

Business Development Manager

+61 7 3225 6921

gwinn@kpmg.com.au

South Australia

 

Rowan Roberts

Leader

+61 8 8236 3430

rroberts2@kpmg.com.au

 

State & Territory Governments

KPMG offers a range of services and advice to State and Territory Governments.

 
Read more

Federal Government

KPMG has deep experience helping the Australian Government.

 
Read more

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit