Webinar: KPMG True Value | KPMG | AE

Webinar: KPMG True Value

Connecting corporate and societal value creation

25 October 2016, 11:00AM - 12:00PM, GST Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tuesday 25 October 2016

8AM London (BST) | 11AM Dubai (GST) | 12:30PM Delhi (IST)

Time Zone Converter

REGISTER

Social and environmental externalities have historically had little impact on cash flows or risk profiles. As economic, social and environmental pressures transform business landscapes, corporate and societal value creation are increasingly overlapping. New regulations, growing stakeholder influence, and changing market dynamics are transforming business externalities. While successful companies have always understood how and where they create value, market leaders are increasingly being asked to measure the impact of their activities on their communities and incorporate societal value creation into their decision-making.

Our experts will explain:
• How new regulations, growing stakeholder influence, and changing market dynamics are internalizing business externalities
• How companies can protect and create corporate and societal value using KPMG’s True Value methodology
• What investors, business leaders and policy makers should be doing to align corporate and societal value creation

Moderator:
Raajeev B Batra, Partner and Head of Risk and Management Consulting, KPMG in the Lower Gulf

Panelists:
Arjan de Draaijer, Partner, Climate Change & Sustainability, KPMG in the Netherlands
Santhosh Jayaram, Partner, Climate Change & Sustainability, KPMG in India

How to join the webinar:

Date: Tuesday 25 October 2016
Time: 8AM London (BST) | 11AM Dubai | 12:30PM Delhi (IST)
Registration: Please register here for this webinar. After registering for this event, you will receive details on how to log into the webinar. The webinar will last approximately 60 minutes. A recording will be available.



Contacts

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit

Event resources